The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Feigley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Feigley?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Hands down, one of the best Dr's I'v been privledged enough to have!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

Best doctor I've ever had. Wish he was a family doctor to see him more!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Best doctor

Best doctor I've ever had. Only doctor I've been to that I felt truly cared about me and my family. I would recommend to everyone in Baton Rouge. Truly an amazing doctor and person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Best OB/GYN

I absolutely love Dr. Fiegley! He makes you feel very comfortable and informed. He will spend as much time with you as yu need, to answer questions/concerns. Of course most doctors are great to their patients, but even the nurses love him. Every time I spoke with a nurse with my two deliveries, they always said how much they liked working with doctor feigley!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Manager, Billing Controls

Doctor Feigley delivered my kids 17 years ago. I have never met another doctor as caring as this one. My first birth was still born and Dr. Feigley comforted and encourage me through this loss. I then had 2 other kids in the following 2 years and Dr. Feigley delivered those as well. He was very caring and concerned and educated me very well on the process of child birth. I have moved away from the Baton Rouge area, but I have not come across another doctor who made me feel as special as Dr. Feigley. My daugther now lives in Baton Rouge attending LSU, I hope one day she has the opportunity to meet Dr. Feigley.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

Dr. Feigley is phenomenally caring and up-to-date on his knowledge of current research and practices. I can't say enough about him and his nurse, Renee.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Feigley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

  • Dr. Regina Mccutcheon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Jolie Bourgeois

    Dr. Jolie Bourgeois

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    5
  • Dr. James Stenhouse

    Dr. James Stenhouse

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    35