Dr. Steven Fenyves MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.6)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 42.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Do yourself a favor, find a better practice, PLEASE!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This practice has NO respect for patients! Appointments are scheduled with no structure, overlooking is an understatement. You are forced to pay upon arrival and wait hours before they take vitals and make you wait even more. I feel better about waiting in the ER where they are more strucured and concerned. I am contacting my insurance to change right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is one of the most professional and compassionate doctors I have ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Best Doc
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a long time patient. Not a better physician in the Dallas area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 29th, 2015
nurse sucks
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You have to call the nurse many times to get her to call you back on important matters sometimes life and death matters. She also is very rude on the phone even though you are nice to her. Dr Fenyves has been told a d doesn't do anything about it. I was a patient for 14 years but quit going because of his nurse Christina.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenyves is the best Dr ever I have been his patient for the past 25 years and will be his patient until he decides to retire.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fenyves is the best, most caring, considerate doctor we have ever gone to. He always takes his time as if you are the only patient there. He is acurate in diagnosis and always checks on his patients personally which is wonderful. He is worht the wait and the drive. When you leave his office you know that your doctor cares for you as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenyves is awesome, he is always hapapy to see his patients and cares about them as individuals its not just another claim to submit. Everytime you come in he is busy but does an excellent job checking on every patient and making sure you are feeling better by the time you leave.

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a pt for over 30 years. My entire family uses him. He has always seemed to have my best interest in mind. He is very personable. He is thorough with testing to rule out/diagnosis ones conditions. The waite time in actually getting back to see him could be longer than one hopes but again, I think that comes from him being thorough on each patient and he just tends to run behind on his time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenyves is a wonderful doctor and very busy because he has been in business for so long. Most the staff are extremely nice, but you do have a couple of gals that work that front window that could be more personable and a little less snobbish. Sometimes I feel like I am bugging them if I ask a question.

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
Dr. Steven Fenyves
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fenyves is a very compassionate and caring doctor. His diagnoses are always accurate and tells you the truth. I trust Dr Fenyves opinion explicitely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2010
Excellent Medical Doctor
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feneyves has been my physician for almost ten, (10) years. He is warm, caring, and very personable with his patients. Seeks to understand what the patients needs are and does thorough examinations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
steven fenyves has been our family doctor for over 25 years and I have complete trust in him. I really can't say enough good things about him. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a caring, compassionate physican. I am so grateful to have such a wonderful physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Fenyves, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.