ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Ferrucci Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Ferrucci?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Highly recommend for ob/gyn

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Run! He used to be caring now he's NOT!

Posted on October 31st, 2016

His bedside manner was horrible, he was in such a rush that he did not go over my chart, progress, almost forgot to take my baby's heartbeat or measurements. (I had to remind him) You could tell he did not feel like even answering my questions. He did not show any care to my needs. I have seizures, scoliosis in my spine and I was in severe pain from waitressing up until 9 months. My feet were swollen and I was starting to have a hard time even walking. I asked him to write me a note to go on maternity leave and he refused because he felt I was just fine. Seriously!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

Dr Ferrucci is very quiet and calm - perfect when you're in this condition! I can't speak highly enough of his staff. And don't let his quiet reserved demeanor fool you - he took care of business when there were issues during my delivery the first time around. I'm definitely using him again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2011

I am a sixteen year old female who was experiencing serious health issues in regards to my menstrual cycles. I saw two other doctors who inaccurately diagnosed my condition. After a thorough analysis of my symptoms, Dr. Ferrucci correctly diagnosed me and provided me with the drugs he deemed necessary to treat my condition. He di so without making me feel awkward or uncomfortable and then continued to personally call me at home to see how my health has progressed. Fantastic doctor. I recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2009

Awesome Doctor :-) Very patient and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone!He delivered both of my babies and has seen me through other female problems!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Ferrucci is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.