ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Flaschner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Flaschner?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
42 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

After repeated visits for a problem, I specifically asked to see the Dr. I explained that something was wrong and they kept brushing off my illness as rheumatoid arthritis related . I asked them to look further . They refused so I was desperately seeking another opinion. Finally after I was diagnosed with possible endocarditis he was pompous and rude and statedthat is a serious thing to consider. Well Dr. , I did indeed have that and was very close to losing my life if it had not been for a Dr that went the extra mile and believed his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

He has a stress test fetish. Just being his patient is a stress test. Money money money. late all the time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

Interested in himself

Overall i would stay away from here!! Claims your GP can take care of you unless stress testing is invovled, then claims your a non conpliant patient and doesnt want you!! NEWS FLASH Poor Dr attitude and even worse receptionist! Wouldnt go to him even if location is closer to home!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Dr. Flaschner and his office staff will not go out of there way to help a patient. If a patient needs help in matters related to financial aid or paper work filled out, your on your own.We have been patients of Dr. Flaschner for almost 20 years and it is a shame that a Dr. in only interested in what makes his life easier and more profitable. Also the office never has your lab reports and it is up to you to find them, they say they never recieved them. I could go on but I think you get the point. His way or no way.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

I have never met a doctor that puts so much work into what he does. He is the fuel that runs his practice and the glue that holds it together. To those of you that say to stay away need to get your attitude in check. He is a man that cares so much about what he does. His practice is his life and his devotion to it is beyond admirable.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

cheap skate ( be aware)

Stay away from this doctor ... he will only accept cash or check.. most people's insurance these days give you a power pay card now (credit card) that he will not accept.. you will have to pay out your pockot and then wait weeks for your health insurance company to pay you back

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2008

great doctor, very caring, spends lots of time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Flaschner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lockport, NY.

  • Dr. Kathleen Donovan-Antalek

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Lockport, NY 0.02 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    31
  • Dr. Muneeb Haroon

    Internal Medicine

    Lockport, NY 0.09 mi

    3.8
    (18)
    39
  • Dr. Suresh Sofat

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lockport, NY 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    43