ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Frucht Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Frucht?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Worst appointment ener

This Dr was downright cold He had no compassion for my pain and barely gave me an exam before stating I should try behavioral cognitive therapy Meanwhile I continued to have face drop , involuntary movements , twitches and pain in my hands in feet He scheduled no test and offered no medicine He never asked me once if I was in pain , or about my suffering He needs to stay in the classroom and lecture and writing scholarly articles Frankly , as a professor myself , I feel sorry for his students who are learning horrible bedside manner Shame on you Steven I don't know how you sleep at night

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

Frucht - The Blob With The Pained Smile

Steven "The Blob" Frucht.He has the profile of a stack of trash bags and finds smiling extremely painful.He's a dour,miserable person to be around and a useless doctor averse to common courtesies like - eye contact.One appointment and I was gone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2011

Dr. Frucht is a very knowledgable doctor with excellent bedside manners. He is kind and I could tell that he really wants to help his patients. He treated me in a very respectful manner and listened carefully when I gave him my extensive history after having been to many other neurologists for my health problem in the past. I have recently begun treatments with him and have already had some improvement in my condition. I wish I had met him earlier when my symptoms first began years ago. I highly recommend Dr. Steven Frucht.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2011

One of the best in his specialty. Have referred a lot of patients to him and they have been very happy under his care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Was impatient, guarded, and gave wrong diagnoses. My wife agrees.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Frucht is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Michelle Fabian

    Dr. Michelle Fabian

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    9
  • Dr. Ritesh Ramdhani

    Dr. Ritesh Ramdhani

    Neurology, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Sarah Rahal

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8