Dr. Steven Fukuchi MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery West Chester, PA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2013
Outstanding professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A top physician with a stellar reputation. You can tell he enjoys what he does for a profession. Had a great experience with him as my surgeon and Chester county hospital staff was awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2011
JESSICA HANDZUS
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAD AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH DR. FUKUCHI. HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS, TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW, HAS AN EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNER AND I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO HIM BECAUSE THERE IS NO BETTER DOCTOR. THANKS DR. FUKUCHI!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
awesome
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fukuchi took excellent care of my husband. Thorough listener, very patient with questions and treated his patient and myself with great respect and kindness. His skill in surgery lead to a very quick recovery. I am very grateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2010
Would not have another Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fukuchi is an amazing dr. and man. He is always kind, caring and understanding. He treats you as he would if you were a family member. He's honest with you and talks to you about your options. I hope to not need any more surgeries but if I do I won't have any other Dr. but Dr. Fukuchi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2009
professional, but very comfortable and easy to talk with
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fukuchi's attitude is very quiet and reassuring. He carefully explains everything but listens to all your questions and you sense he appreciates your situation. He does not rush you into making a decision to meet his schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Fukuchi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Chester, PA.