ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Clark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Clark?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Clark?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Best doctor ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Great Doctor!

I've been to Dr. Clark's office many times over the years and he has always given me the best care I could possibly ask for. I highly recommend Dr. Clark to anyone needing orthopedic care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Great Doctor!

I went to Dr. Clark when I broke my leg. He was friendly, easy to talk to, and did a great job taking care of me. I would recommend this Dr. to anyone.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

Glad I called him first.

Very courteous and helpful with all insurance and short term disability paperwork.Set goals for healing that minimized pain, facilitated maximized independence, healing while minimizing the pain of a broken knee.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

don't go to him

Went to him for insurance purposes, wished I would have picked one of the others on the list. Terrible bed side manners. He couldn't even put on a simple short arm cast correctly. Had to go back and have another one put one. He of coarse wouldn't admit his mistake, even though patient was in pain after first cast. Then charged us for second cast and wouldn't even run it thru insurance, we had to pay that out of pocket @ a high rate. Good business practice would have been to make patient comfortable and not recharged for something that was wrong the first time around.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

2.3 Rating

October 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pekin, IL.

  • Dr. Donald Mitzelfelt

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pekin, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    28
  • Dr. Chandrasekhar Sompalli

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pekin, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Billhymer

    Dr. Michael Billhymer

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    East Peoria, IL 7.90 mi

    4.8
    (85)
    9