Dr. Steven Fein MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Gracias Dr.Fein
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Es un gran médico y un ser humano excepcional, trató mi Leucemia y mi embarazo de la mejor manera, salvo a mi bebé y a mi, que HASHEM lo bendiga siempre
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Dr. Fein...He is a MIRACLE!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fein is a miracle. My idol. My hero. A complete inspiration. He a phenomenal doctor and is the best man I know. Dr. Fein saved my wifes life, and mine in the process. He gave me my life back. He is brilliant beyond measure, and a testament to the medical profession. Like a players coach, Dr. Fein is a patients doctor. He works tirelessly to save lives, and is BEYOND accessible to his patients. He is amazing. Simply amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
Amazing Doctor! Saved my life!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was diagnosed with cerebral veinous sinus thrombosis in October. I met Dr. Fein and he is an amazing doctor. He spend time explaining what was happening and was caring, helpful and kind. He is awesome and I can't thank him enough for his professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was quickly and correctly diagnosed by Dr. Fein. During my husband's month long stay in the hospital, Dr. Fein was always accessible and always offered us hope. My husband is thankfully -presently in remission. Dr. Fein is truly an expert in his field and a genuine and kind human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
Dr Fein Over-Charges!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Fein charged for 3 consults during a hospital stay; however he only spoke with me once. His billing office staff are rude, unknowledgeable, arroga ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Fein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.