The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Fein Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Fein?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Gracias Dr.Fein

Es un gran médico y un ser humano excepcional, trató mi Leucemia y mi embarazo de la mejor manera, salvo a mi bebé y a mi, que HASHEM lo bendiga siempre

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Dr. Fein...He is a MIRACLE!!

Dr. Fein is a miracle. My idol. My hero. A complete inspiration. He a phenomenal doctor and is the best man I know. Dr. Fein saved my wifes life, and mine in the process. He gave me my life back. He is brilliant beyond measure, and a testament to the medical profession. Like a players coach, Dr. Fein is a patients doctor. He works tirelessly to save lives, and is BEYOND accessible to his patients. He is amazing. Simply amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

Amazing Doctor! Saved my life!

I was diagnosed with cerebral veinous sinus thrombosis in October. I met Dr. Fein and he is an amazing doctor. He spend time explaining what was happening and was caring, helpful and kind. He is awesome and I can't thank him enough for his professionalism.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Amazing

My husband was quickly and correctly diagnosed by Dr. Fein. During my husband's month long stay in the hospital, Dr. Fein was always accessible and always offered us hope. My husband is thankfully -presently in remission. Dr. Fein is truly an expert in his field and a genuine and kind human being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Dr Fein Over-Charges!

Dr Fein charged for 3 consults during a hospital stay; however he only spoke with me once. His billing office staff are rude, unknowledgeable, arroga ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Fein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Howard Wallach

    Dr. Howard Wallach

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    48
  • Dr. Vy Dinh

    Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Paul Kaywin

    Dr. Paul Kaywin

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    41