Dr. Steven Weiss MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Easy to talk to
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside manner and the best allergist is have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
VERY pleased Mommy!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot express enough how much our lives have changed since we have switched to DR. Weiss! He is AMAZING!!! My son has skin allergies, food allergies, seasonal allergies, and asthma, and he deals with all! He is great with kids ( and we've been to many that are "pediatric allergist", but they had no patience for kids! )
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2011
One of the greats. . .
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Weiss for many years, since I was a child in fact Not one bad experience. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was obvious to my mother and I that he hates children. He kept correcting my 3 year old over and over in a stern manner to stop touching his desk and to play with the toys he had. Then he examined him and didn't recommend anything except Singulair. This drug's harmful side effects was listed on his wall, yet he prescribed it for my preschooler? We never went back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes as much time as it takes to LISTEN to me. Explains things in ways that I can understand. His staff are wonderful. Always very accomodating and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgable, caring, compassionate, accessible ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always there for my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2010
Wants nothing but money
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weiss does not treat people fairly and wants nothing but money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor! He is caring, intelligent, and successful at accuratly diagnosing ailments. My ONLY problem is that it is a long drive to his office from my home. But I continue to make the drive for his expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Weiss, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Leah Chernin

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ami Degala

16 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Latha Chamarthy

34 years experience

2.0 of 5