ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Weiss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Weiss?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Happy Michigander!

I found Dr. Weiss on the internet while looking for a doctor to give my allergy shots when I came to FL. Winters. I have been going to him for three years, and I am totally happy with the services his office provides. Dr. Weiss is a caring and thorough doctor. His staff treats you as if you where from this area and his patient as opposed to a transfer from an out-of-state doctor. Dr. Weiss, his staff, and nurses treat you as if you were family and where they're 12 months out of the year! I am as comfortable and confident as I am at home but Dr. Weiss in his office. I highly recommend him to all the snowbirds and anyone from the area. One happy Michigander!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Best Doctor I have been to in a while

I have never written a review for a dr. before but having moved recently to a new location I relied on blogs like this to seek a competent Dr. So I feel It necessary to contribute my reviews since I got just that. Once I discovered Dr. Weiss, I was pleasantly surprise by his efficiency and friendly staff. He was very thorough and it was obvious he has been doing this for many years. Great Doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Easy to talk to

Wonderful bedside manner and the best allergist is have ever seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

VERY pleased Mommy!

I cannot express enough how much our lives have changed since we have switched to DR. Weiss! He is AMAZING!!! My son has skin allergies, food allergies, seasonal allergies, and asthma, and he deals with all! He is great with kids ( and we've been to many that are "pediatric allergist", but they had no patience for kids! )

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

One of the greats. . .

I went to Dr. Weiss for many years, since I was a child in fact Not one bad experience. Highly recommend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

It was obvious to my mother and I that he hates children. He kept correcting my 3 year old over and over in a stern manner to stop touching his desk and to play with the toys he had. Then he examined him and didn't recommend anything except Singulair. This drug's harmful side effects was listed on his wall, yet he prescribed it for my preschooler? We never went back to him.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Takes as much time as it takes to LISTEN to me. Explains things in ways that I can understand. His staff are wonderful. Always very accomodating and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

patieni 22 years
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Knowledgable, caring, compassionate, accessible ...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2010

Always there for my family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

Wants nothing but money

Dr. Weiss does not treat people fairly and wants nothing but money.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

Awesome doctor! He is caring, intelligent, and successful at accuratly diagnosing ailments. My ONLY problem is that it is a long drive to his office from my home. But I continue to make the drive for his expertise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Leah Chernin

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Madhurima Sanka

    Dr. Madhurima Sanka

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Dunedin, FL 2.14 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Ami Degala

    Dr. Ami Degala

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Dunedin, FL 2.14 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    16