ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Galun Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Galun?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Best bedside manner!

Dr. Galun has an amazing way with his patients. He is always attentive and discusses all of your questions with you. He is kind and listens to your concerns. He addresses all of your concerns and he is not dismissive. I really haven't met a better doctor and I wish I could see him as a general physician also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Dr. Galun delivered my 2nd daughter. I had a c-section with both of my kids. Maybe it was the 2nd time and maybe because of Dr. Galun. I think my recovery of 2nd surgery was much smoother and faster. Dr. Galun is very patient and caring. I feel very confident with him. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a doctor to deliver your baby!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2009

ABSOLUTE PERFECTION....THE BEST M.D. AROUND!

I am a medical professional who deals with doctors quite often...in my years of experience as a registered nurse, I have NEVER witnessed a more caring doctor! I consider myself blessed to have him as my doctor as he delivered my precious children & I am so grateful for all the care I received during those times. I have never met anyone with such wonderful bedside manner and not once has he ever rushed me during office visits despite how busy he is. He has always answered ALL my questions, takes so much time with his patients and I know that there are very few doctors that do! I am forever grateful to him for not only being an A+ doctor, but b/c he truly is a wonderful person!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2008

Dr. Galun

I find Dr. Galun to be very kind, caring and respectful. Much, much better than most doctors I've seen. He delivered my 2 boys and I continue to see him for my annual visits. Since he is not affiliated with a large group you are almost guaranteed that he will be the one to deliver your child. That is something hard to find these days! I've recommended him to several friends who have also had good experiences.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Galun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Stephany George

    Dr. Stephany George

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (91)
    23
  • Dr. Stephen Dabreau

    Dr. Stephen Dabreau

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH 0.21 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    27
  • Dr. Josephine Barbacci

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, OH 0.21 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    33