ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Gough Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Gough?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Caring and Competent Physician

Dr. Gough is a caring, compassionate physician who always takes time to both listen and to explain things with this patient. I have been a patient for over ten years and feel that I have always received excellent care, whether in the office, surgery, or hospital. Dr. Gough has a great bedside manner and is up to date on the latest procedures and technology. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

I drive 200 miles just to see Dr. Gough. He's a great Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Felt Alone

While my time spent with Dr. Gough was limited (as I had a miscarriage) I did not feel he was right for me. I was given the option to complete my miscarriage at home. I was given no paperwork on the drugs or what to expect. He gave me little information and I was left very scared and feeling alone. I did not get a follow up call to see how I was doing. And when I originally started to spot they could not get me in for an appointment until the next day

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Dr. Gough was great!

Dr. Gough was great. He was friendly, straight forward and to the point. I needed a C-section and he did an amazing job with the surgery and follow-up. I would recommend Dr. Gough to friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Dr. Gough is very personable a great bedside manner and he is very knowledgable and direct in his options and diagnosis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Gough is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Carl Connors

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Carol Kiesling

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Stephanie Philippides

    Dr. Stephanie Philippides

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    10