ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Goulder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Goulder?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Goulder?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

I traveled quite a distance to see Dr. Goulder, who was highly recommended by my doctor. What a wonderful office and doctor! I have never been treated with such care and compassion. I highly recommend Dr. Goulder. My surgery went so well and I could not be happier with the results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Very professional run office. Excellent staff!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

Wonderful

I am so glad that my dermatologist referred me to Dr. Goulder for my skin cancer surgery. I am so happy with my results and was very impressed with his staff and office. Super caring - he even gave me his cell phone number after my surgery!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2014

EXCELLENT service, care and professionalism

The office is not only beautiful and immaculately clean but it has state of the art lab equipment. Seriously...Do your realize how GREAT this is?! It enables the doctor to examine your samples right away, without having to send them out. Yay! Who needs to waste time sweating it out waiting for your lab results?! Speaking about time---I like the attention Dr. Goulder took with my appointment. He genuinely cares about his patients and although his schedule is booked solid, it didn''t feel as if I was being rushed out. Sometimes, finding that kind of attentiveness in patient care is MORE important than being able to see any old doctor a week or two before. Quality care is hard to find. Dr. Goulder and his staff are interested in doing what is best for their patients and giving them the results they are looking for at the same time. Plus, ya gotta love that they are located right next to the expressway with a Starbucks attached! Shaweeet!!!! Dr. Goulder is definitely worth his weight in Gold. Pun intended.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Caring surgeon

From the moment I met Dr. Goulder until my surgery was over he was gentle, caring and kind. His surgery on my face went deep but he left minimal scars. he is caring but most of exceptionally talented as a surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Great doctor!

Explained everything in detail. Outstanding bedside manner. Spent a lot of time with us. Diagnosed with 100% accuracy. Would highly recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2008

great experience

Really great bedside manner, would highly recommend this doctor. Takes extra time to make sure you are comfortable with the visit. Haven't met a doctor this good in a while.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Goulder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hinsdale, IL.

  • Dr. Louisa Gehlmann

    Dermatology

    Hinsdale, IL 0.29 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    42
  • Dr. John Kalis

    Dr. John Kalis

    Dermatology

    Hinsdale, IL 0.29 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    38
  • Dr. Christina Gutierrez

    Dermatology

    Hinsdale, IL 0.31 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    22