The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Greenfield Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Greenfield?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

One of the best physicians I have ever met and been seen by. Very thorough, well respected by peer physicians and genuinely caring and concerned physician. Very highly recommended .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2011

Although his practice is very busy he gave me above average attention and responded to phone calls and questions, and is very knowledgeable in his field.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Nicest dr I know
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

Dr S Greenfield

Has no knowlege of how to treat liver disease, rest his soul, he made a patient die by his ignorance. He left Graduate Hospital telling patients he wa ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

comfortable

dr. greenfield has a very nice bedside manner, easy to talk to.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2009

HE AND HIS OFFICE DID NOT BOTHER TO CALL ME TO LET ME KNOW THAT MY TEST RESULTS WERE ABNORMAL AND OF CONCERN. FILING GRIEVANCE AGAINST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Greenfield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Rahul Nathwani

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Monjur Ahmed

    Dr. Monjur Ahmed

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Dina Halegoua-De Marzio

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6