ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Grosso Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Grosso?


15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Dr Grosso and staff are the Best!!!

I interviewed Dr. Grosso while healing from an infection that I got from my mastectomy/reconstruction done in Scottsdale, AZ. Dr. Grosso is very knowledgeable and caring and always took the time to explain the procedures and outcome expected. He essentially had to repair my previous work, in addition to surgery for the expander/reconstruction, make the other one symmetrical, and then move the nipple to the right zip code. Dr. Grosso is a very talented plastic surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone. Lest I forget all of the office staff rocks!!! Thank you all for bringing me back to life!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Satisfied patient.

This review is for my second procedure by Dr. Grosso. Both have been very successful. I am about three months out in my recovery and doing very well. Everything has been as described and I am extremely satisfied with the result. The staff is very professional and helpful. Dr. Grosso is gifted and highly skilled surgeon. Please ask Dr. Grosso for the technical details of my two procedures if applicable for you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

He's GREAT

Dr Gross is fantastic! He did surgery for me, which I am very pleased with, as well as some follow up minor procedures. I wouldn't let anyone else near me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Excellent Work

Dr. Grosso was very professional and had a great bedside manner. Explained the surgery completely (I had breast augmentation done by him) Felt very co ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

Review for a breast augmentation procedure

Dr. Grosso and his staff did an excellent job of taking care of me. They provided outstanding care from the first consultation to follow up care. All of my questions/ concerns were addressed and my comfort/care was a priority! I would recommend Dr.Grosso for this procedure to my friends and family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

Excellent

Before having my reconstructive breast surgery post mastectomies, I interviewed several doctors in both Montana and Los Angeles. Grosso is the best. He is very knowledgeable and caring. He took time with me, explained every step of the procedure until I really understood. He has excellent 'bed-side manner'. I was skeptical about the result he would be able to get because my mastectomies were done by two different doctors at two different times, leaving an extreme difference between the sides; one was a flesh saving surgery and the other was quite pretty radical. Dr. Grosso is an artist. He was able to build two breasts that look perfectly natural if not for the light scars that cannot be avoided. I highly recommend him for his skill and concern for his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

Facial fillers

Dr explained the fillers and benefits of each. Assessed my skin and facial structure and consulted me on areas I was concerned with as well as areas he thought I would benefit from to me my goals. The Topical agent prior to the procedure eliminated pain and brusing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

DR GROSSO AND HIS STAFF HAVE ALWAYS BEEN AWESOME EACH TIME I HAVE SEEN THEM , I HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO OTHER PEOPLE I KNOW . !!!! ']

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2013

Highly recommended!!

Dr Grosso did an excellent job on my breast reduction. My breasts are for lack of a better word, perfect. He was kind, supportive and took care of an issue I had after surgery with caring and concern. His office staff was excellent as well. Very kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Grosso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Billings, MT.

  • Dr. Alan Muskett

    Dr. Alan Muskett

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Billings, MT 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    33
  • Dr. David Klein

    Medical Genetics, General Surgery

    Billings, MT 0.33 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Walter Peet

    Plastic Surgery

    Billings, MT 0.67 mi

    47