ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Gruber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Gruber?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2011

Excellent Doctor who cares about his patients

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2011

Dr Gruber is a excellent Dr with a great heart for his patients. Good Man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great and friendly doctor.

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Dr Gruber is a great doctor that really knows what he is talking about. He talks to you on your level and knows how to talk to patients. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2010

I find Dr. Gruber to be a highly competent and professional physician with a friendly, and informative bedside manner. I would gladly recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No bed side manner, rude and dismissive

Posted on May 18th, 2010

The doctor did not allow me to ask questions and was dismissive, he has a cut and dry manner and while I was in waiting area I heard him inquire multiple times if a patient had paid their co-payment or had insurance. He spoke to the office staff like they were ignorant and kept talking over the receptionist while they were on the phone while they were scheduling appointments. He also interrupted the staff several times while they were helping patients in the waiting area as if they were invisible. He talked over them and the office staff. I called him several times for my results and was forced to schedule a follow up to discuss them. I had my primary request the results and will not be going back to this rude man. I would not recommend this doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Completely satisfied

Posted on April 25th, 2010

Dr. Gruber is very professional and personable. I have no complaints and recommend him to my friends and family

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Gruber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.