inactive

Steven J Gulevich MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gullevich calls when updates occur. He is direct and is very supportive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for many Years .. It is Sad that he will probably retire in about 4 or 5 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever. Compassionate and brilliant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient with Dr Gullevich for 5 years. He is a wonderful caring Person .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a Qualified, caring Neurologist, I recommend this doctor with no hesitation. His Care and staff are the finist in Denver. (period) 100 precent - five stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors we have ever had. He is wonderful. Knows his business. Have great faith in him. Would recommend him without reservations. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful and kind doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He was great during my EMG. He talked to me throughout, making me as comfortable as possible. He has a superb bedside manner, and great skill. Though there were some uncomfortable aspects, it was nowhere near as painful as I had feared. If I ever have to do the test again, I will go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2010
Broken arm
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he knew it was brokenHe is a smart doctorhe has a small officeHe is nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
Great Bedside Manner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gullevich was friendly and made me feel at ease while having an EMG and nerve functioning tests, which I thought would be very painful, but turned out not to be painful at all due to his years of experience. I would definitely recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No