Dr. Steven Hamilton MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 18 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Hamilton is truly one of s kind. They don't make doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly exceptional in every way. I have been a colleague and patient and would highly recommend that anyone considering plastic surgery seek his counsel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Great Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is wonderful!! Excellent bedside manner! Very knowledgeable and makes you feel like you are his only patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I have many inside ties to surgeons, I can tell you that this man is an artist. Everything he said was correct and my outcome has been beyond my expectations. He is very straightforward about the procedures that are needed and his staff is incredibly supportive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
BEST DOCTOR EVER!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For 5 years I had a very complex problem with my breast implants that were placed by a different surgeon. Dr. H was the best doc I've ever been to! He made me look and feel better than ever, totally exceeding my expectations. His staff and the hospital nurses were top notch. Even one of the nurses told me he won best doctor in the country a few years back. I believe it with the care I received! I recommend him to all my friends now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Trust this man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, caring, and is a very meticulous surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor incredibly talented!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I love this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just Wonderfull; he;s an artist !!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Plastic Surgeon in Houston
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hamilton is an excellent surgeon. He and his staff are wonderful and caring. I had rhinoplasty and am so happy with my result and the care I have recieved. I highly recommend him. Once you meet him you will see why. The aftercare patients recieve from he and his staff is phenomenal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Rhinoplasty
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Hamilton for a consultation of my nose. He was very honest the whole time. I was actually surprised from the level of truthfulness I got from him. He told me he did not believe I needed to have a full done rhinoplasty like I wanted. He suggested two minor procedures, one in which I did not even need to go under anesthesia. Dr. Steven Hamilton and his staff treated me with great respect, and I felt of high importance to them. I have not had surgery from him yet, but plan on it after I finish college. I got the impression that he cares for his reptation as a prestigious surgeon and puts his patients first. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Hamilton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. David Netscher

40 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Craig Rock

30 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Neal Reisman

44 years experience

3.2 of 5