Dr. Steven Hamilton MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

64 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Great surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with his attention to detail and his expertise. He is an artist and it shows in the work he has performed on his clients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Best doctor and phenomenal human being
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Aside from being a skilled surgeon, Dr. Hamilton has the most incredible bedside manner. He is an artist and truly cares about his patients. My first visit with him lasted two hours; he really listened. I had a lower facelift and neck lift done by another surgeon that had been pulled too tight around my neck. I lived for a year with the sensation of having a noose around my neck. Not only did Dr.Hamilton fix the problem, but he also made me look better. He is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and a perfectionist. As an extra bonus, he is also easy on the eyes. :-) His office staff is also incredible. He has given me the joy back in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Hamilton is truly one of s kind. They don't make doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly exceptional in every way. I have been a colleague and patient and would highly recommend that anyone considering plastic surgery seek his counsel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Great Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is wonderful!! Excellent bedside manner! Very knowledgeable and makes you feel like you are his only patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I have many inside ties to surgeons, I can tell you that this man is an artist. Everything he said was correct and my outcome has been beyond my expectations. He is very straightforward about the procedures that are needed and his staff is incredibly supportive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
BEST DOCTOR EVER!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For 5 years I had a very complex problem with my breast implants that were placed by a different surgeon. Dr. H was the best doc I've ever been to! He made me look and feel better than ever, totally exceeding my expectations. His staff and the hospital nurses were top notch. Even one of the nurses told me he won best doctor in the country a few years back. I believe it with the care I received! I recommend him to all my friends now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Trust this man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, caring, and is a very meticulous surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor incredibly talented!

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I love this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just Wonderfull; he;s an artist !!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Plastic Surgeon in Houston
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Hamilton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.