ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Hamilton Is this you?
  • 56
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Hamilton?


70 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Board Certified Doctor for Dermal Fillers

Good doctor who gave me the results I expected; I loved the way I looked afterwards, wouldn't trust my face to anyone else. Good attention to detail, made me feel special.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

Great surgeon

Very satisfied with his attention to detail and his expertise. He is an artist and it shows in the work he has performed on his clients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Best doctor and phenomenal human being

Aside from being a skilled surgeon, Dr. Hamilton has the most incredible bedside manner. He is an artist and truly cares about his patients. My first visit with him lasted two hours; he really listened. I had a lower facelift and neck lift done by another surgeon that had been pulled too tight around my neck. I lived for a year with the sensation of having a noose around my neck. Not only did Dr.Hamilton fix the problem, but he also made me look better. He is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and a perfectionist. As an extra bonus, he is also easy on the eyes. :-) His office staff is also incredible. He has given me the joy back in my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Dr Hamilton is truly one of s kind. They don't make doctors

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

Truly exceptional in every way. I have been a colleague and patient and would highly recommend that anyone considering plastic surgery seek his counsel.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Great Physician

He is wonderful!! Excellent bedside manner! Very knowledgeable and makes you feel like you are his only patient!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Although I have many inside ties to surgeons, I can tell you that this man is an artist. Everything he said was correct and my outcome has been beyond my expectations. He is very straightforward about the procedures that are needed and his staff is incredibly supportive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!

For 5 years I had a very complex problem with my breast implants that were placed by a different surgeon. Dr. H was the best doc I've ever been to! He made me look and feel better than ever, totally exceeding my expectations. His staff and the hospital nurses were top notch. Even one of the nurses told me he won best doctor in the country a few years back. I believe it with the care I received! I recommend him to all my friends now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Trust this man

Kind, caring, and is a very meticulous surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Wonderful doctor incredibly talented!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

I love this doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2012

just Wonderfull; he;s an artist !!!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Hamilton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr Peter Chang

    Plastic Surgery

    Sugar Land, TX

    5.0
    (144)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. David Netscher

    Dr. David Netscher

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    40
  • Dr. Lior Heller

    Dr. Lior Heller

    Plastic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    24