ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Hartline Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Hartline?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

He is genuine, down to earth, thorough and competent. Best Doctor around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

It can be hard to get an appointment to see Dr. Hartline for non-critical issues, but is very helpful when needed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Dr. Hartline really cares about his patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Excelent Dr. Explain everything in terms that you understand He likes and enjoy what he is doing

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

DR. HARTLINE SAVED MY LIFE; COMPASSIONATE, RESPECTFUL, OUTSTANDING DIAGNOSTICIAN

I'm a Nurse in a local hospital, so I know a lot of Dr.'s, & Dr. Hartline is without a doubt the best Primary Care Physician I've ever known. He's compassionate, patient, understanding, but most importantly, he is respectful of me as a patient & of my input on the symptoms I'm being seen for. I was experiencing a bizarre array of confusing, scary, painful symptoms over a period of several months. I was so frustrated & in such tremendous pain, but he listened to what I was reporting & made the correct, unusual diagnosis. He saved my life. Let there be no mistaking what I just said, as both a nurse and a patient; he saved my life. There were times I was seeing him every two weeks, & confused, scared, & in horrendous pain I'd cry at almost every visit, but he never gave up on finding the right therapeutic combination to get me healthy & return me to a good quality of life .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Dr hartline has been my doctor for nearly 5 years and every visit has been a good one. A couple of years ago I had my yearly/breast exam and Dr Hartline found a lump in one of my breast which turned out to be cancer. I check myself all the time but I never found it thanks to Dr Hartline he found it in time. I will continue to be his patient for many years to come.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2008

Execellent Doctor

Dr. Hartline went out of his way to follow up (called us at home in the evening) on the condition of my son when he was ill. He is a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Hartline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesapeake, VA.

  • Dr. Vanessa Blowe

    Family Medicine

    Chesapeake, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    32
  • Dr. Edward Hanna

    Family Medicine

    Chesapeake, VA 0 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    39
  • Dr. Charles Harris

    Family Medicine

    Chesapeake, VA 0 mi

    3.5
    (14)
    35