Dr. Steven Herbst MD Patient Reviews

  • Foot and Ankle Orthopedics Muncie, IN

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, patient focused. A1 Orthopedic Surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Dr. Herbst is a Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to him for several years for advanced arthritis and he is the only doctor that has been able to take away my severe foot pain. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Very nice and sincere doctor. I am so happy someone recommended him to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best surgeon I have ever encountered, he takes his time is very friendly and truly wants to be of service to you. He is also a gifted surgeon in the operating room. I have 2 total ankle replacement in less than 3 months and I just got done taking a ealk pain free for the first time in over 2 years. I not only wanted to give a positive review, but I also want to gone Dr . Herbst an open thank you for all to see. I was given this Drs. name by a friend who sales the implants all over the state of Indiana and he told me this is the only Dr. I want to perform this surgery,. I listened and I'm thrilled I did. Was worth the hour commute from Indianapolis to Anderson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care, good bedside manner and knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE GOES IN GREAT DETAIL. HE WILL ANSWERS YOUR QUESTIONS. HE WILL GIVE YOU OPTIONS TO HELP WITH YOUR CHOICES. HIS PERSONALITY IS AWESOME.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Best physician experience I've ever had
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never been so pleased with a doctor. Dr. Herbst is extraordinarily kind, caring, and patient. He carefully and cheerfully answered all of my many questions regarding treatment and surgery. His staff is also pleasant and helpful. I recommend Dr. Herbst enthusiastically and without any reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Excellent, caring physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herbst is kind, patient, respectful, and highly competent.

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2008
Experienced, intelligent and caring Foot and Ankle Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herbst spent time with me, examining and more importantly, listening to me. Gave me options for my care and for me to decide with my family. His staff including his primary nurse was more than concerned and caring.

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Herbst, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Muncie, IN.