ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Herring Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Herring?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Herring?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Excellent GP

Dr Herring is an excellent GP. I have been going to him for over 10 years. He's treated me for minor stuff (infections mostly), monitored my health through my yearly physicals with him, and advised me when he thought something was up that required a specialist. He's thoughtful, doesn't rush, and listens to his patient. His stuff is super nice and always accommodating.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Can't say enough about Dr Herring. He's been my Primary for 15 years and I've been to him for a variety of issues and come out on top of my game. The very best...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

Very thorough

Takes the time to very thoroughly discuss the problem, evaluate and diagnose the problem, and recommend course of action. There is no doubt that he misses anything.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Dr. Herring is a consummate professional. He truly cares about your well being and has a wonderful bedside manner. He reminds me of the doctors in the 1950's who would make house calls. In this day and age it is comforting to know that a doctor of this caliber still exists. The staff is also professional and caring. They will go out of their way to meet your needs. If I have to be sick I'm glad I have Dr. Herring to fix what ails me. Thank you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

Doc Herring Long Time Patient

My wife is an ICU nurse and she thinks Doc Herring is exceptional in diagnois of illness or condition. I see him 2-3 times a year for various ailments and he gets me back in short order. His staff is SUPER, and they treat me very well. I recommend Doc Herring to anyone needing a Primary Physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Herring is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Chester, PA.

  • Dr. Winslow Murdoch

    Dr. Winslow Murdoch

    Family Medicine

    West Chester, PA 0.12 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Henry Luu

    Family Medicine

    West Chester, PA 0.12 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Tetyana Zelenska

    Family Medicine

    West Chester, PA 0.12 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    23