Dr. Steven Hoebelheinrich MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Soldotna, AK

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    19%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 15.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and his receptionist/nurse are very professional and compassionate people. The members of my family and I had many visits to their office and never been disappointed.Their calmness and kindness beat my fear and anxiety.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 12th, 2013
Misdiugnosed him....
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You ki11ed my husband with your wrong diagnosis and would not talk to me or my family... But would not take my review unless I gave him a higher ranking and made my spelling bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent professional. Made my life easier by giving me the tablets instead of the white drink without my asking. What a smooth and easy process, and his staff were there to answer all my preparation questions the day of and were very encouraging. If you have to have a colonoscopy in the Kenai Peninsula - Alaska area, I highly recommend using this doctor. The staff at Central Peninsula Hospital in Soldotna were also exceptional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2010
Hernia Repair
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good explanation of procedure. Very professional while still being friendly. Seems very sincere about your care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Knowledgeable and willing to take the time necessary with you, the patient. He is confident and easy to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Hoebelheinrich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Soldotna, AK.