Dr. Steven Howe DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Marietta, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the personal treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Best doctor I have ever had !
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. However was my doctor many years ago. He treated my daughter when she was small, and helped deliver my son in 1986.. He was always smiling and always made you feel comfortable. Very intelligent and competent.. He would still be my doctor if I hadn't moved out of state in 1999... Haven't found another doctor who can even compare. He was the best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
A EXLANT DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY FAMILY AND I HAVE KNOWN AND SEEN DR HOWE FOR YEARS HE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN WE NEED HIM WHEN MY DAUGHTERS WAS GROWING UP AND GOT SICK HE WOULD TAKE HIS TIME TO CALL US BACK DOING CHRUCH SERVICES . I WOULD NOT TRUST ANY OTHER DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and compassionate, personable physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
treated unfairly
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very rude, and not helpful at all! until a new person arrived, and she has been very courteous and very friendly! unlike the older associates they don't care what they say in front of you! They are unreal, like they don't like there job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
An Angel When You Need One Most
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What ever the problem is, when you need a family doctor, Dr. Howe will not let you down. I am 67 and I have only had one other doctor in my life that came close to this doctors abilities in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
FAMILY DOCTOR
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.STEVE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN WE NEED HIMIS A VERY CAREING DOCTOR LISTEN TO YOU,TALKS TO YOU,OTHER DOCTORSS WOULD JUST COME IN SAY WHAT ARE YOU HERE FOR

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2009
Lifelong family doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Howe and his father before him all of my life. The reason I have continued to see him is the ease in talking to him and his willingness to listen to my concerns. He will probably be my family doctor for the rest of my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Howe, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, OH.