ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Howe Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Howe?


35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Great Doctor

Love the personal treatment

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Best doctor I have ever had !

Dr. However was my doctor many years ago. He treated my daughter when she was small, and helped deliver my son in 1986.. He was always smiling and always made you feel comfortable. Very intelligent and competent.. He would still be my doctor if I hadn't moved out of state in 1999... Haven't found another doctor who can even compare. He was the best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

A EXLANT DOCTOR

MY FAMILY AND I HAVE KNOWN AND SEEN DR HOWE FOR YEARS HE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN WE NEED HIM WHEN MY DAUGHTERS WAS GROWING UP AND GOT SICK HE WOULD TAKE HIS TIME TO CALL US BACK DOING CHRUCH SERVICES . I WOULD NOT TRUST ANY OTHER DR.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Great Doctor

Caring and compassionate, personable physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

treated unfairly

The staff is very rude, and not helpful at all! until a new person arrived, and she has been very courteous and very friendly! unlike the older associates they don't care what they say in front of you! They are unreal, like they don't like there job!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

An Angel When You Need One Most

What ever the problem is, when you need a family doctor, Dr. Howe will not let you down. I am 67 and I have only had one other doctor in my life that came close to this doctors abilities in every way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

FAMILY DOCTOR

DR.STEVE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN WE NEED HIMIS A VERY CAREING DOCTOR LISTEN TO YOU,TALKS TO YOU,OTHER DOCTORSS WOULD JUST COME IN SAY WHAT ARE YOU HERE FOR

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2009

Lifelong family doctor

I have seen Dr. Howe and his father before him all of my life. The reason I have continued to see him is the ease in talking to him and his willingness to listen to my concerns. He will probably be my family doctor for the rest of my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Howe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, OH.

  • Dr. Kenneth Leopold

    Dr. Kenneth Leopold

    Family Medicine

    Marietta, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    40
  • Dr. Steven Richards

    Dr. Steven Richards

    Family Medicine

    Marietta, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. Tamara Montgomery

    Dr. Tamara Montgomery

    Family Medicine

    Marietta, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    19