ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Huder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Huder?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Huder?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Not a good or useful experience

He has the personality of a toad, made no eye contact and barely said 5 words. He did an emg and I had to ask him for a copy of the results. The report was useless. I wouldn't go back to him if he were the only neurologist on the planet. Told the referring doctor about my experience, hoping to help other people avoid being referred to Dr. Huder. My doctor seemed to be aware. Wondering why he didn't find someone else to refer to. Not seeing him, anymore, either.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

It's interesting that the positive reviews of this doctor were all written right around the same time frame only separated by a few weeks. Most likely he did them himself, had his spouse do them or his staff do them. I highly doubt that they were written by actual patients. "Changed my life". I HIGHLY doubt that if you know this individual.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2014

keri

He was very cold and not at all like some of the comments below. Never really made eye contact. Treats you like you are a number in a revolving door. I told him some of the meds I tried for my Neuro pain due to a mass and he was putting down the physicians who tried me on those meds. All he did was put me on stronger meds that nearly knocked me out. He was rude during the exam and I was actually traumatized by the experience. Never again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

As a new patient, I thought I would get a little "Hi, how are you". Didn't happen. He was cold, rude, short with answers and didn't make me feel comfortable at all. He never let me know what was going to happen next. No warnings, no "prep" talk, just started zapping away and all of a sudden I'm getting stuck with a needle...not just once...at least 10x. Seriously? I am a practitioner as well and I have NEVER treated my patients like he treated me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr Huder. My experience as a whole at his office was excellent! He was very attentive to my issues and listened to what I had to say. He explained what he thought was going on, and also explained what tests needed to be done to get to the bottom of my problem. After the test I had done he followed up with me to get me my results so we could get the problem treated. Thank You Dr Huder!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

I would definitely recommend Dr. Huder. He diagnosed my problem quickly and started me on the correct medicines and then followed up with information and treatment!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Changed my life

After seeing several other physicians he actually took the time to listen. He clearly stated a step by step treatment plan. He answered all my questions and explained my treatment options. His staff was friendly and efficient. I was treated with care and consideration by everyone at the office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Rate Dr Steven Huder

After suffering with migraines for many years, I was referred to Dr Huder. Over a period of a couple years, trying several medications , Dr Huder came up with a combination of medications to relieve my migraines. He increased the medication to the point where I wasn't having any migraines, then tapered the medications off. Today, I am migraine free, thanks to the expertice of Dr Huder. Needless to say, I am most grateful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Huder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.

  • Dr. Lisa Kokontis

    Dr. Lisa Kokontis

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Gizell Larson

    Dr. Gizell Larson

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    39
  • Dr. Thomas Mattio

    Dr. Thomas Mattio

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    32