Dr. Steven Hudock MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 25.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Wonderful and professional doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I, along with a few of my family members, have been going to Dr. Hudock for a couple of decades now and don't have one negative thing to say about him. He is very, very good at listening to me, analyzing any issue I may have and coming up with really good, easy-to-understand explanations to any of my questions. He has always been professional and is a very intelligent doctor. I've always left his office feeling that he gave me the fair amount of time I required and all of my issues handled. I hope I continue to have this wonderful relationship with him as my PCP for decades to come!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
A Great Family Doctor...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my primary care physician for over 25 years. He spends the time to understand your symptoms, takes the time to diagnose and listen to what you are saying. He has helped other family members as well. I am not forward to the day he retires. He will be hard to replace.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Great Family Doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hudock explains everything and suggest good options. He makes it easy to discuss problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very helpful and caring. With him your opinion and time matters too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2012
Awesome!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been patient since 2001 and I wouldn't dare go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an exellent Dr. I am glad I found him. wonderful bedside manner. He is very caring. He is nonjudgemental. He is everything I was looking for in a Dr. Thank your Dr. Hudock for being there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an exellent Dr. I am glad I found him. wonderful bedside manner. He is very caring. He is nonjudgemental. He is everything I was looking for in a Dr. Thank your Dr. Hudock for being there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an exellent Dr. I am glad I found him. wonderful bedside manner. He is very caring. He is nonjudgemental. He is everything I was looking for in a Dr. Thank your Dr. Hudock for being there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an exellent Dr. I am glad I found him. wonderful bedside manner. He is very caring. He is nonjudgemental. He is everything I was looking for in a Dr. Thank your Dr. Hudock for being there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an exellent Dr. I am glad I found him. wonderful bedside manner. He is very caring. He is nonjudgemental. He is everything I was looking for in a Dr. Thank your Dr. Hudock for being there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an exellent Dr. I am glad I found him. wonderful bedside manner. He is very caring. He is nonjudgemental. He is everything I was looking for in a Dr. Thank your Dr. Hudock for being there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an exellent Dr. I am glad I found him. wonderful bedside manner. He is very caring. He is nonjudgemental. He is everything I was looking for in a Dr. Thank your Dr. Hudock for being there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Hudock, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sterling Heights, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Erin Baker

6 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Cucchi

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mona Khater

37 years experience

3.3 of 5