Dr. Steven Goodman MD, OD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Delray Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Dr. S.L. Goodman is important in my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes care of my arthritic knee. I can't get shots too often, so I wait and wait until I'm limping, using the bannister to get up and down the stairs, etc. Two days after I see him I'm okay again. Also, I like and respect him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best DR. I've ever seen With him 12 years never give him or staff up!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience with Dr. Goodman! He is very careful and thorough. If he makes you laugh , it is to relax you and keep you positive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most caring, helpful, intelligent doctor that I've seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2014
Abusive
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr goodman is very abusive in his physical evals and verbal remarks. He should not be allowed to practice on children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
worth any wait you have
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the office staff is wonderful but nothing compared to the experience you have with dr. goodman. absolutely the best doctor I have ever had. truly cares about his patients, excellent with the diagnosis, superb bedside manner, takes all the time you need for appointment and never rushes you out. sole goal is your health and how to make you feel the best you can. just wish they offered free wifi in the waiting room as sometimes there is a wait to see him- but as I said worth every minute I sit there. Would not use any other in this field. slyvia, his nurse is very helpful and professional. jody the medical assistant is superb as well. awesome doctor and experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
this doctor can,t send a patient authorization within a month's time.

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2012
Terrible Experience
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been to a doctor's office with such dysfunction! This doctor has a poor personality and you can see it in the way he talks to patients and staff! It was not worth experiencing the drama of seeing this physician. More interested in himself than helping others! Do not seek care at this facility. There are plenty of better docs in the neighborhood.

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2011
Great Pediatric Dr. For My Son
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the first visit I knew Dr. Goodman was the one for my son. After moving to Naples, FL knowing I needed a Ped. Rhuem. for my son, the closest ones were near Dr. Goodman. Thank Goodness we found him first! He treated my son aggressively. The office wait was less than 10 min. I could call and get an appt. easily. We recommend Dr. Goodman with as many stars as you can give and A few more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
Great Doctor saved my life
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Goodman, MD, OD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.