ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Goodman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Goodman?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Dr. S.L. Goodman is important in my life

He takes care of my arthritic knee. I can't get shots too often, so I wait and wait until I'm limping, using the bannister to get up and down the stairs, etc. Two days after I see him I'm okay again. Also, I like and respect him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Best DR. I've ever seen With him 12 years never give him or staff up!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor!

Great experience with Dr. Goodman! He is very careful and thorough. If he makes you laugh , it is to relax you and keep you positive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

He is the most caring, helpful, intelligent doctor that I've seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

Abusive

Dr goodman is very abusive in his physical evals and verbal remarks. He should not be allowed to practice on children.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

worth any wait you have

the office staff is wonderful but nothing compared to the experience you have with dr. goodman. absolutely the best doctor I have ever had. truly cares about his patients, excellent with the diagnosis, superb bedside manner, takes all the time you need for appointment and never rushes you out. sole goal is your health and how to make you feel the best you can. just wish they offered free wifi in the waiting room as sometimes there is a wait to see him- but as I said worth every minute I sit there. Would not use any other in this field. slyvia, his nurse is very helpful and professional. jody the medical assistant is superb as well. awesome doctor and experience!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

this doctor can,t send a patient authorization within a month's time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2012

Terrible Experience

I have never been to a doctor's office with such dysfunction! This doctor has a poor personality and you can see it in the way he talks to patients and staff! It was not worth experiencing the drama of seeing this physician. More interested in himself than helping others! Do not seek care at this facility. There are plenty of better docs in the neighborhood.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2011

Great Pediatric Dr. For My Son

From the first visit I knew Dr. Goodman was the one for my son. After moving to Naples, FL knowing I needed a Ped. Rhuem. for my son, the closest ones were near Dr. Goodman. Thank Goodness we found him first! He treated my son aggressively. The office wait was less than 10 min. I could call and get an appt. easily. We recommend Dr. Goodman with as many stars as you can give and A few more!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Great Doctor saved my life
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Alian Aguila

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Delray Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Michael Indelicato

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Delray Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Hugo Polanco

    Internal Medicine

    Delray Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    26