ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Feldman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Feldman?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Feldman?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 55 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Excellent Internist

Dr. Feldman is super knowledgeable , super caring and a great diagnostician , He also has the heart of an old time Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Great Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Great diagnostician, and down to earth.

Will listen to all problems and find solutions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

very good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Dr. Feldman has always been thorough, caring and compassionate with excellent medical advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. FELDMAN for about 30 years. He is a good all around doctor and has been cafeful to refer me to capable specialists when needed. He moves along during an exam but no short cuts and will stop and answer your questions. My daughter sees him and she is married to a doctor. He is a pretty good diagnostician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

This Dr. returns phone calls personally and really takes his time with you. He is always there for you when you need him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

He's a fantastic Doctor and he personally calls and gives you the results of your blood work and recommendations the next morning!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Great service and Great Health care.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Expert Periodontist and Staff!

I started periodontal treatment by Dr. Feldman over 15 years ago quite by accident. I was scheduled elsewhere for gum surgery the traditional way when I read about Dr. Feldman having helped develop the laser method, done without cutting or anesthetic. After a consultation, I decided on the treatment and had three quadrants of my mouth lasered in about half an hour with no anesthetic. That night I went out to dinner. My gums stayed healthy with my home treatments and when subsequent "touch ups" were needed they were done promptly and . without incident. I cannot recommend the office highly enough. It is clean, professional, non-clinical and attractive,and much of the same staff still practice there which is comforting. I am treated like and feel like family. Dr. Feldman's expertise is,I feel, second to none - and his kind, easy manner with a touch of humor is most reassuring. Gum disease can be insidious if not treated and for me this was a choice I'm glad I made. Dr. Feldman is also skilled at placing implants and I have two of them with best results too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Incompetent physician

The worst excuse for a physician I have ever dealt with. Pays no attention to symptomology, does not treat existing conditions, makes no effort to obtain a diagnosis, made no referrals for anything beyond his scope that would be pretty much everything and prescribes OTC and prescription medication I could never take given my drug allergies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Conscientious doctor, good manner

Dr. Feldman is a very conscientious doctor who seems to keep up on all the latest research. He is very focused on test results, but also really does listen to me.. I can usually get in to see him very promptly, and waiting time at the office is relatively low.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Feldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.

  • Dr. Seth Mindell

    Internal Medicine

    West Bloomfield, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    33
  • Dr. David Rosman

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    West Bloomfield, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    34
  • Dr. Tammi Cooper

    Dr. Tammi Cooper

    Internal Medicine

    West Bloomfield, MI 0 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    24