The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Harris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Harris?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Harris?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Excellent dr. I will not give him up even though I am being asked to continually. ☺

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

the best P.D i have ever seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Great Dr. visit

My son loves Dr. Harris and all of his staff. I would recommend him to anyone with kids. Even if I have to call for a last minute appointment they will fit my son in.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Dr. Seems does not have insight and not shown as experienced as expected for that many years of practice. Nice guy, but strange personality somehow. Office staff not friendly at all. Do not recommend considering so many good doctors around nearby.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

The DR is in

For the past 11years we have had Dr Stephen J Harris care for Our daughter. He is the very clear informitive direct and easy to talk to. He Is very careful to ensure you completely understand his treatment suggestions and is always availible to answer any and all questions. I would feel completely confident in refering any and all friends to his office. The staff is fantastic and the good Dr is one of the very best i have ever had experience

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

EXCELLENT PEDIATRICIAN

HE IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR MY CHILDREN AND HE ALWAYS GIVES US MORE THAN ENOUGH TIME IN EACH VISIT. IT IS VERY COMFORTING TO BE ABLE TO ASK ALL THE QUESTIONS NECESSARY WITHOUT FEELING RUSHED.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Andover, MA.

  • Dr. Rebecca Konieczny

    Pediatrics

    North Andover, MA 0.14 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    10
  • Dr. Sunanta Ober

    Pediatrics

    North Andover, MA 0.14 mi

    3.9
    (44)
    39
  • Dr. Joan Gitlin

    Dr. Joan Gitlin

    Pediatrics

    North Andover, MA 0.14 mi

    3.7
    (38)
    38