ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Lewis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Lewis?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Horrible won't go back

Posted on June 25th, 2016

Excessive visits doesn't get what you go in for taken care of makes u sit wait long time insults you would not recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2013

Dr. Lewis listened to my concerns and addressed all of my medical needs. He is very professional, well trained and competent. I would recommend him to any friend or family member.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Physician

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

Dr. Lewis is very knowledgeable, takes the time to explain things, and listens to my wife and I who are both patients. He is polite and has a professional bedside manner. We have been going to Dr. Lewis for almost 5 years now, and I have no idea what the reviewer who gave him 1 out of 4 stars is talking about, honestly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2013

Would not recommend this physician to anyone. His bedside manor is arrogant and rushed. He did not seem very interested in listening to my health concerns. My wife and I witnessed him speaking with his staff in a very unprofessional and honestly mean tone. We will definately not be coming back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Lewis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.