ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Lewis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Lewis?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Lewis?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Horrible won't go back

Excessive visits doesn't get what you go in for taken care of makes u sit wait long time insults you would not recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Dr. Lewis listened to my concerns and addressed all of my medical needs. He is very professional, well trained and competent. I would recommend him to any friend or family member.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Very good Physician

Dr. Lewis is very knowledgeable, takes the time to explain things, and listens to my wife and I who are both patients. He is polite and has a professional bedside manner. We have been going to Dr. Lewis for almost 5 years now, and I have no idea what the reviewer who gave him 1 out of 4 stars is talking about, honestly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Would not recommend this physician to anyone. His bedside manor is arrogant and rushed. He did not seem very interested in listening to my health concerns. My wife and I witnessed him speaking with his staff in a very unprofessional and honestly mean tone. We will definately not be coming back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Lewis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

  • Dr. Jennifer Western

    Dr. Jennifer Western

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Denis Kuzelj

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine, Residency

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    2
  • Dr. Agnes Wood

    Dr. Agnes Wood

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22