ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Rosenthal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Rosenthal?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Good Internist

Posted on October 13th, 2015

A really good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2010

This physician was my mother in law's doctor for many years. She passed away a couple of years ago and I hope the immediate family sent him their gratitude for his many years of service and caring. We live out of state so never met him but overall he seemed excellent and I know the immediate family and my mother in law herself liked him very much.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

came highly recommeded

Posted on July 13th, 2010

I saw this doctor after getting referred by a friend. was very pleased with the experience. Doctor and staff very professional and friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT OFFICE

Posted on June 15th, 2010

excellent experience with office and doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor/poor bedside manner

Posted on May 30th, 2010

Dr. Rosenthal seems like a really good doctor, but a painfully shy human being. He had no ability to make me feel comfortable in the exam room, probably because he seemed so uncomfortable. I don't think he made eye-contact once, but spent much of the time looking at his computer screen. He did a good job of healing me, so I'll go back, even though I'd have to say he's not my favorite doctor ever.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 2nd, 2010

Dr. Rosenthal's regard for his patients well being is poor. His examinations are not thorough and he becomes beligerent and defensive when questioned.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Rosenthal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Leandro, CA.