The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Wilson Is this you?
  • 35
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Wilson?


57 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Great Experience

I had both knees operated on a year apart and they don't feel any different then the real ones did and no pain at all

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Very satisfied with Dr Wilson and treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Dr.Wilson has performed three different surgerys on me from knee, shoulder and recently a total hip replacement. Dr.Wilson is an awesome Dr. And I have highly recommend him to all my friends that ask who they should use

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Best surgeon in Wichita falls

I think he is the best. He's caring an takes his time with you. Follows up on the surgery. I would recommend him..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Best Dr I've ever been to! And a great surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

This doctor has done knee surgery on both legs and now they are as good as new but I did do the PT as required

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Reverend

I have nothing but the highest praise for Dr. Wilson personally, for his skill as a surgeon, and for his really great facility (OSTC) and his staff--especially the physical therapists who treat the patients of OSTC. All together they have kept me physically active and able to enjoy life the way I want. Dr. Wilson took my malfunctioning shoulder apart and put it back together the way it was supposed to be. After the surgery I underwent physical therapy until everything was working perfectly. Since then I have needed physical therapy for two additional "malfunctioning" body parts, my right knee, and my back. For these Dr. Wilson wrote me "scripts" for that the therapy that saved me the need for two more surgeries! I can't say enough about/for Dr. Wilson, his staff and his facility.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

horse accdnt.

Came in with horse accident, fell while washing my horse... broke my femur a t tro canter ... bad break .. he did an amazing surgery next morning. ... it's a long road to recovery but I'm handling it

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Carol Davis Wichita Falls Texas

I think Dr. Wilson is a wonderful Dr. I had finger surgery and broke and displaced my arm. He did surgery with a fixator and i have to say he did a great job. Very caring and I would recommend him to anyone. He is great and so are his nurses and office staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita Falls, TX.

  • Dr. Brandon Perez

    Dr. Brandon Perez

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wichita Falls, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (35)
    8
  • Dr. Stephen Ruyle

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wichita Falls, TX 0 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    37
  • Dr. Mark Huff Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Wichita Falls, TX 2.55 mi

    55