ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Jimenez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Jimenez?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Jimenez?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

A very good family doctor.

Dr. Jimenez manages his time well. He is very conservative with disease management and conscientiously orders medications. He will not treat patients based on symptoms only. His approach is holistic. Every time I see him, he makes sure I get my dose of health education which is very important especially that he is a family practice doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

worst doctor wver

He is the worst doctor ever! He never listen to you, if you are having medical problems he will just say tell me next visit. Next visit would come and you remind him and he will still ignore you. He makes weird unprofesional faces. He will NEVER examine you, he will just talk and talk. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME WITH HIM!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

Among the better doctors in Las Vegas including specialist. I can reach his office pratically any hour of the day or night. I have not had the nightmare waiting times as in the othe clinics. The doctor is professional and helpful. The only issue I would have is his persistant anti smoking talks. I love him but enough with the anti smoking recommendations. The staff is great and helpful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

This is one of the worst doctors to reside in the city of las vegas, no manners, no class, would not listen to your complaints, did not explain fully the details of your condition...was very rude and unprofessional, will never go back!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

We love having Dr. Jimenez as our family doctor!

My family and I been seeing Dr. Jimenez for many years. He is very professional, friendly, and we love to have him as our family doctor. Grades-excellent accross the board.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2011

I highly recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Jimenez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Shari Kramer-Klein

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Bikas Sharma

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (37)
    13
  • Dr. Terry Mcanallen

    Dr. Terry Mcanallen

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.46 mi

    3.9
    (55)
    17