ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Kanner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kanner?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kanner?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

I would like to commend Dr Kanner for his professionalism and provided all the information regarding this procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

I was there once before but had another physician, I loved Dr. Kanner he was so accommodating and his nurse was fantastic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Your group were excellent from my contact at the front window to the nurses & Doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Excellent provider care. Staff knowledgable and provided a relaxing environment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

I have been to your facility three times - you run a first class operation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Good Doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2013

Very unprofessional people..

The most memorable thing was that I waited for this doctor for 50 min !!!, was very disappointed and left without being seen him. I have got more pain in my stomach while waiting for the appointment. Very uncaring and unprofessional people!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2013

He is the best

He not only saved my life, he returned my life to normal.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Kanner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. Jay Frankel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    41
  • Dr. Mahesh Mokhashi

    Dr. Mahesh Mokhashi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (56)
    32
  • Dr. Mary Atia

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    7