ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Kaplan Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kaplan?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Dr. Kaplan has been my Psychiatrist for over two years. He is professional, compassionate and patient. Dr. Kaplan really takes the time to listen to my symptoms and help to treat them in the best way. He has made the quality of my life so much better. And btw he always returns phone calls the same day. If you need a caring Psychiatrist who takes the time to listen, Dr. Kaplan is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

helped me in my time of need extremely knowedgeable , thorough, listens and thinks responses and conversations thru effectively i am greatful for his help

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

patient

Dr. Kaplan has been and still is the most professional and perhaps the most humane physician I've ever met and been treated by. He's as good at listening as in answering and understanding. A soft spoken gentlemanly I think of as my best friend. For so much and for so long, Dr. Kaplan, my everlasting gratitude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Thank you, Dr. Kaplan. You are the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

20 year

20 year family patient/guardan

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

True Empathy and Care

Dr. Kaplan helped me more than I can say, by use of a kindhearted, non-judgmental, patient and empathetic manner. I know that he truly cared about me and my well being, and that was a big part of his success!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Kaplan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Julio Calderon

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Miami, FL 0.04 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    21
  • Dr. Shaun Smart

    Neurology

    Miami, FL 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Olimpia Carbunar

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Miami, FL 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7