ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Kelly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kelly?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Dr. Kelly was awesome. I had all kinds of complications due to not having my surgery when he said my gallbladder needed to come out. Two years later I finally did have it out and Dr. Kelly took really good care of me throughout my long hospital stay.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vicki

Posted on March 26th, 2014

Dr Kelly is amazing. He takes care of you like you were a part of his family. His staff is top of the line. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Operation

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

This surgeons office is clean, all staff are courteous, and professional. The anesthetist didnt use enough anesthesia, as i originally requested. Wait times are rather long 1-1 1/2 hours. Doc does not give adequate, effective pain meds. To help deal with the after pain of the surgery. Writhing in pain after this operation, pleading for more or different meds, pleas fall on deaf ears. I expect the procedure was done correctly, but too early to know. For those with an extremely high threshold for pain i would recommend this doctor as He appears to be able to do the procedures correctly. For all others would never recommend this Doc.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2011

Dr. Kelly is a fine surgeon, his courtesy and professionlism is beyond reproach, he cares, he's concerned and follows through with what he says he is going to do. My only problem here is the wait time on my follow up visit, had a 3pm appointment and was seen at 4:30pm, 1 & 1/2 hours is a long time to wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.