ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Kernis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

1.7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kernis?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Dr Kernis is very good

Posted on September 15th, 2011

Dr. Kernis did not order the appropriate tests when I saw him. Now I am with a new cardiologist and found out that I should have had a procedure done last year. I had a blocked artery that just got fixed--no thanks to dr kernis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Kernis is a nightmare

Posted on June 19th, 2011

Run do not walk away from his office. Dr Kernis is an arrogant doctor who treats his patients like dirt. I wish I had known this sooner before I got so sick.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Kernis is a disaster

Posted on May 11th, 2011

After misdiagnosising me for 4 yeasrs Dr. Kernis was arrogant and unsympathetic. He has a very cavalier attitude and never took me seriously. Now I am very ill and thank goodness am under the care of another physician who is actually treating me properly

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on April 8th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Uncaring and arrogant.

Posted on April 20th, 2010

Dr. Kernis sent with me about 5 minutes during my first visit. He was to busy to answer any of my questions. No surprise he failed to read my test results properly, and he failed to diagnose me as well. If you care about your heath please stay away from Dr. Kernis.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 24th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Kernis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.