ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Kester Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kester?

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kester?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Greatest Doctor, no my nightly trips to the bathroom for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Dr. That listens and answer questions without being in a rush. Efficient staff and always pleasant. Office is always able to fit you in within a couple of days or immediately in case of emergency. Most testing done in office (convince) truly recommend this office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Dr Kester is great ! Very friendly down to earth and very professional, great staff , I will gladly recommend this office to anyone who is in need of a urologist !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

nice personable Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Dr.Kester
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

CURED INCONTINANCE

Cured me of incontinence.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Excellent Doctor/Person

I have been a patient of Dr. Kester for 2 years. I could not imagine a better Doctor. I have had a few urological problems which he has diagnosed and treated, I am very satisfied with the results.Thank you Dr. Kester!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

A Real Pro

I would (and have already)highly recommend Dr. Kester without any hesitation to anyone needing a urologist. Working with Drs. Kaplan/Medina of 1st Line Oncology on my partner's prostate cancer they made up the type of a working team that you hope all medicine would emulate. Careful, insightful, precise, professional, and also, yes, fun. He is worth a trip for treatment if it is needed. We would go out of our way to be his patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2010

A doctor's doctor!

We cannot praise Dr. Kester enough for the excellent care he has given us, and continues to give us. Because of Dr. Kester (with Dr.Kaplan) I am cured of my prostate cancer (it has almost been 5 years). In his extremely capable hands I received excellent treatment to stop the cancer. In the beginning it was a bit upsetting because it was near a vein. But Dr. Kester (and Dr. Kaplan) set up treatment that stopped the cancer from spreading.Because of my experiences with Dr. Kester, my partner now goes to him.We both are very greatfull that we have him as our doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Kester is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Craig Herman

    Dr. Craig Herman

    Urology

    Pompano Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.4
    (31)
    39
  • Dr. Peter Gottschalk

    Emergency Medicine, Urology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 1.97 mi

    7
  • Dr. William Pintauro

    Dr. William Pintauro

    Urology

    Oakland Park, FL 1.99 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    36