Dr. Steven Kester MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest Doctor, no my nightly trips to the bathroom for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. That listens and answer questions without being in a rush. Efficient staff and always pleasant. Office is always able to fit you in within a couple of days or immediately in case of emergency. Most testing done in office (convince) truly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kester is great ! Very friendly down to earth and very professional, great staff , I will gladly recommend this office to anyone who is in need of a urologist !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nice personable Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
CURED INCONTINANCE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cured me of incontinence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2012
Excellent Doctor/Person
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been a patient of Dr. Kester for 2 years. I could not imagine a better Doctor. I have had a few urological problems which he has diagnosed and treated, I am very satisfied with the results.Thank you Dr. Kester!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
A Real Pro
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would (and have already)highly recommend Dr. Kester without any hesitation to anyone needing a urologist. Working with Drs. Kaplan/Medina of 1st Line Oncology on my partner's prostate cancer they made up the type of a working team that you hope all medicine would emulate. Careful, insightful, precise, professional, and also, yes, fun. He is worth a trip for treatment if it is needed. We would go out of our way to be his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2010
A doctor's doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We cannot praise Dr. Kester enough for the excellent care he has given us, and continues to give us. Because of Dr. Kester (with Dr.Kaplan) I am cured of my prostate cancer (it has almost been 5 years). In his extremely capable hands I received excellent treatment to stop the cancer. In the beginning it was a bit upsetting because it was near a vein. But Dr. Kester (and Dr. Kaplan) set up treatment that stopped the cancer from spreading.Because of my experiences with Dr. Kester, my partner now goes to him.We both are very greatfull that we have him as our doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Kester, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Craig Herman

38 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roger Shelling

41 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Pintauro

35 years experience

4.4 of 5