Dr. Steven Kester MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Pompano Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest Doctor, no my nightly trips to the bathroom for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. That listens and answer questions without being in a rush. Efficient staff and always pleasant. Office is always able to fit you in within a couple of days or immediately in case of emergency. Most testing done in office (convince) truly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kester is great ! Very friendly down to earth and very professional, great staff , I will gladly recommend this office to anyone who is in need of a urologist !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nice personable Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Dr.Kester
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2015
CURED INCONTINANCE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cured me of incontinence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Excellent Doctor/Person
Wait time
5.0 minutes
I have been a patient of Dr. Kester for 2 years. I could not imagine a better Doctor. I have had a few urological problems which he has diagnosed and treated, I am very satisfied with the results.Thank you Dr. Kester!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
A Real Pro
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would (and have already)highly recommend Dr. Kester without any hesitation to anyone needing a urologist. Working with Drs. Kaplan/Medina of 1st Line Oncology on my partner's prostate cancer they made up the type of a working team that you hope all medicine would emulate. Careful, insightful, precise, professional, and also, yes, fun. He is worth a trip for treatment if it is needed. We would go out of our way to be his patient.

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2010
A doctor's doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We cannot praise Dr. Kester enough for the excellent care he has given us, and continues to give us. Because of Dr. Kester (with Dr.Kaplan) I am cured of my prostate cancer (it has almost been 5 years). In his extremely capable hands I received excellent treatment to stop the cancer. In the beginning it was a bit upsetting because it was near a vein. But Dr. Kester (and Dr. Kaplan) set up treatment that stopped the cancer from spreading.Because of my experiences with Dr. Kester, my partner now goes to him.We both are very greatfull that we have him as our doctor.

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Kester, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.