The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Kleiner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kleiner?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kleiner?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

Creative, compassionate and insightful

I had seen Dr. Kleiner during his tenure at MIT, and consider that one of the luckiest breaks of my life, because after he went into private practice I experienced a period of acute anxiety, which I'm not sure I would've recovered, at least not fully, with Dr. Kleiner's help. It wasn't just his superb ability to understand the origin of what I was going through, but his compassion and understanding that made one of the most difficult times of my life manageable. He has more integrity than any doctor I've ever worked with, and it's clear that he does what he does for the best reasons. I would recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2014

Dr. Kleiner is a wonderful doctor. He has helped me tremendously, and I feel lucky to have found him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Great Doc!

Steven is excellent. Extremely knowledgable, he takes a holistic, integrated approach to health (mental, physical, emotional, etc). He has been extremely thoughtful and thorough, and I recommend him to anyone who wants to be serious about their health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Superb and compassionate brilliance

Dr Kleiner's medical and professional depth is only equaled by the depth of his sincerity, care, concern and compassion. His comittment to his patients if my personal and direct experience as his patient is illustrative goes well beyond the call - I feel a great and deep sense of gratitude and good fortune for having had his help during a very difficult and challenging time in my life. I would recommend him to my closest family members without hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

A very special doctor

Dr Kleiner is a very gifted doctor. He is extremely talented, and perhaps the kindest doctor I have seen. He is always positive, however able to relate to whatever your condition is. He is very generous of his time in the office and off hours. I recommend him as the best. As I said, he is a very special doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Kleiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cambridge, MA.

  • Dr. Maureen Van Niel

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. James Frosch

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Jennifer Meyer

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20