ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Knaus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Knaus?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Dr. Steven Knaus is an Exceptional Primary Care Physician!

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

I have seen Dr. Knaus for several years now. He is always willing to listen to me. He discusses my concerns and issues with me, and helps me work out medical issues (I am a long-time diabetic) I might be having and informs me what I need to be watching for. He is an excellent MD!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

he is a great Guy and it is nice to work with Him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doctor

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr. S Knaus, MD. He has been my doctor for over five years. He has a wonderful bedside manner and always spends extra time to make sure he answers all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad exerience

Posted on November 5th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2010

My personal experience with Dr. Steven knaus is very good. I have heard that the staff is rude but I had no such experience. They have been very helpful to me - always! I have been his patient for over 10 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your time!

Posted on September 27th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2010

He is a very caring doctor who looks at the patient as an individual-

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2010

Someone who started out as a caring and friendly professional has turned into a non-supportive,critical mind wreaker.I have a mental illness and he has been very critical and judgemental of my circumstances. To the point of telling me to get rid of my meds. and psychiatrist and therapist. Like I was making things up.Needless to say I'm looking for a new doctor that will work with, not against me

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2009

Dr Knaus has been my doctor for over 10 years. He always listens and sits down and discusses any issues you may have. He is friendly and caring, and his receptionist is also excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2009

He misdiagnosed my condition, I have a sarcoma that has caused me to need 24/7 care, an oncologist put me in palliative care to decide how I want to spend the rest of my life. Doesn't spound very promising. does it?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Knaus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.