Overall Review

3.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Dr. Steven Knaus is an Exceptional Primary Care Physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Knaus for several years now. He is always willing to listen to me. He discusses my concerns and issues with me, and helps me work out medical issues (I am a long-time diabetic) I might be having and informs me what I need to be watching for. He is an excellent MD!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a great Guy and it is nice to work with Him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
A Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. S Knaus, MD. He has been my doctor for over five years. He has a wonderful bedside manner and always spends extra time to make sure he answers all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My personal experience with Dr. Steven knaus is very good. I have heard that the staff is rude but I had no such experience. They have been very helpful to me - always! I have been his patient for over 10 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very caring doctor who looks at the patient as an individual-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Someone who started out as a caring and friendly professional has turned into a non-supportive,critical mind wreaker.I have a mental illness and he has been very critical and judgemental of my circumstances. To the point of telling me to get rid of my meds. and psychiatrist and therapist. Like I was making things up.Needless to say I'm looking for a new doctor that will work with, not against me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2009
Great Family Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Knaus has been my doctor for over 10 years. He always listens and sits down and discusses any issues you may have. He is friendly and caring, and his receptionist is also excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He misdiagnosed my condition, I have a sarcoma that has caused me to need 24/7 care, an oncologist put me in palliative care to decide how I want to spend the rest of my life. Doesn't spound very promising. does it?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Knaus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Duncan

40 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kay Theyerl

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amy Cvengros

10 years experience

5.0 of 5