The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Koe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Koe?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Hasn't diagnosed or been able to treat chronic illness. Marilyn (front office) was friendly, Rayna seems annoyed, makes patients feel unwelcome.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Happy! Caring and knowledgeable. Experienced. Recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

Dr. Koe is our family physician and we are very satisfied with the excellent service that he and his office provides.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Caring

Dr Koe is a very caring Physician and listens while you speak. I don't feel rushed during my appointment and always feel at ease if I have a problem and need to speak with him on the phone. His staff is terrific and we will all miss Marilyn but hope she enjoys her retirement!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2011

Stay away

Stay away as he is more interested in getting more patients than giving attention to current patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Only go if you have minor issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Koe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newbury Park, CA.

  • Dr. Irving Loh

    Dr. Irving Loh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Newbury Park, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Ardeshir Farshidi

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Newbury Park, CA 0.01 mi

    48
  • Dr. Treise Tomlinson-Chesnut

    Internal Medicine

    Newbury Park, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    18