ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Kronlage Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kronlage?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kronlage?

Ratings and Reviews

57 Ratings with 27 Comments

  • Excellent
    48
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    48
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 57 Ratings with 27 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

The best place to go!

This is the best place to go! They are the friendliest people. We will miss them a lot. (I no longer need follow up appointments) They are the greatest!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

BEST OF THE BEST!

Great surgeon and staff. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

BEST AROUND!

I am so grateful that my primary care doctor sent me to Dr. Kronlage. My issues were finally explored objectively and resolved! This office listens, communicates and cares!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

SUPERB CARE!

I always receive superb care. Staff is professional and courteous!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Suggested possible surgery in the future. Was not pushy about it. Just gave me the facts. Let me know it was the patient's decision. Gave me a print out with information. Took the time to answer all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Wonderful Care

Wonderful care and they assisted me with paperwork! My questions were answered clearly. I enjoyed the appointment and had great results from surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Awesome care!

Dr. Kronlage and Charles (his PA) were both awesome in the care of my 16 year old son with a broken finger. Surgery was prompt and recovery has gone very well. I hope we don't have to visit again, but the experience and compassion for patients and their families was very easing and appropriate for a teen to understand as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

What a joy!

What a joy to have a down-to-earth doctor explain your injury in such a way that you both share the plan! He was relaxed, comfortable to be around, decisive, and helped me avoid surgery!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

I have seen at least four surgeons and I assure you that Dr. Kronledge is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Could not ask for better!

Professional, courteous and caring - could not ask for more or better!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

THE BEST OF THE BEST

Dr. Kronlage is the best of the best! He fixed my wrist after a year of pain! We love the facility and the staff. The whole staff works well together. We actually look forward to going and that's rare with most doctor's offices. Thank you! We love you guys!

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Find somebody else

Very disappointed in this surgeon my family doctor referred to me ... had to reschedule with a different surgeon. Staff is arrogant and rude. Wait time almost an hour past my appointment time + another 30 minutes waiting in the exam room. Doctor does things the most financially lucrative way for him ... not necessarily the best way for the patient. Go somewhere else if you can. I did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Kronlage is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gulf Breeze, FL.

  • Dr. Brianne Owens

    Anesthesiology, Orthopedic Surgery

    Gulf Breeze, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Brett Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Gulf Breeze, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Hartsfield

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Gulf Breeze, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (65)
    49