Dr. Steven Kronlage MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Awesome care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kronlage and Charles (his PA) were both awesome in the care of my 16 year old son with a broken finger. Surgery was prompt and recovery has gone very well. I hope we don't have to visit again, but the experience and compassion for patients and their families was very easing and appropriate for a teen to understand as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
What a joy!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
What a joy to have a down-to-earth doctor explain your injury in such a way that you both share the plan! He was relaxed, comfortable to be around, decisive, and helped me avoid surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen at least four surgeons and I assure you that Dr. Kronledge is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Could not ask for better!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, courteous and caring - could not ask for more or better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
THE BEST OF THE BEST
Dr. Kronlage is the best of the best! He fixed my wrist after a year of pain! We love the facility and the staff. The whole staff works well together. We actually look forward to going and that's rare with most doctor's offices. Thank you! We love you guys!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Find somebody else
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disappointed in this surgeon my family doctor referred to me ... had to reschedule with a different surgeon. Staff is arrogant and rude. Wait time almost an hour past my appointment time + another 30 minutes waiting in the exam room. Doctor does things the most financially lucrative way for him ... not necessarily the best way for the patient. Go somewhere else if you can. I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Highly Recommend this exceptional doctor & staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Dr. Kronlage's office. I was seen because of an injury and promptness of treatment was of utmost importance. I was able to get an appointment for the next day. I was able to print out new patient forms at home and complete them at my own pace. Everyone from the receptionist to the X-ray tech and the doctor himself was helpful, congenial and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Kronlage to anyone who needs his very specialized services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had trigger finger surgery performed by Dr Kronlage, I was happy with the outcome and the entire experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Highly recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kronlage is a wonderful surgeon. My family was treated with the best possible medical care. We are blessed to have access to such wonderful care. I am so grateful for Dr Kronlage and his team. He has the best medical staff ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Kronlage's office. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and more than helpful with getting my appointment expedited. Dr. Kronlage was professional and did a great job of explaining my issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant!!! I have had two very successful surgeries to my hand and wrist I Highly recommend Dr. Kronlage. Brilliant doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Kronlage, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gulf Breeze, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Hartsfield

48 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adam Anz

8 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Roth

36 years experience

3.9 of 5