ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Kronowitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kronowitz?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kronowitz?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Facial Fillers

I have been coming to see Dr. Kronowitz for Botox and fillers for over a year now. Love his techniques and always have great results!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Simply the best!

Love Dr Kronowitz and his staff! You would expect a doctor with his superstar credentials to have a big ego and be all about himself. But this guy is warm, caring and just a great person. My husband and I are so grateful to have him as my reconstructive surgeon after my mastectomies! It just can't get any better!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Thank you, Dr. K. This will be a wonderful Christmas thanks to your skill and kindness. Hope you holiday is superb.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

He is a very good surgeon, a bit blunt at times, but that doesn't bother me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2011

Doctor

I am currenlty a patient of dr. kronowitz...and have expanders placed...waiting time is horrible to see him ive waited once an hour and a half to actually see him. But its worth the wait, Very professional and really wants to get the best results for the patient. a bilateal masectome with skin sparing and reconstruction is very painful, but he does believe that the patient shouldnt go through pain and give pain meds to help with the process

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Kronowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Terry Scarborough

    Dr. Terry Scarborough

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    18
  • Dr. Yevgeny Shuhatovich

    Dr. Yevgeny Shuhatovich

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (19)
    10
  • Dr. Sherman Yu

    Dr. Sherman Yu

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    16