inactive

Dr. Steven Linder MD Patient Reviews

  • Child Neurology Dallas, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He was my dad for 9 years of my life never leaving my bedside he saved my life. words cant express of how well of a dr. he was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had a longer wait due to an emergency he had. But he is well worth the wait. We have used him for 30 years. Great Dr & staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Your review (optional)Excellent Dr with a wonderful bedside manner. Compassionate and takes time with patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
The Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Linder for 20 years. He is the best! After graduating to sn adult doctor, I miss his kindness and compassion a great deal. He and Jane are like family to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Everything that is wrong with medicine
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hard to get appt with. Hard to reach for follow up concerns. Assistant may not even call back. No sense of urgency. Really sad that this is the best Dallas has to offer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Linder took lots of time with my daughter and answered all of our questions. He is extremely caring and works tirelessly to help his patients get better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Dr. Linder is terrific!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son struggled with a headache for almost a year. After seeing another neurologist and trying countless meds, we finally saw Dr. Linder. He knew what my son's problem was and treated him, and he is now pain free. Dr. Linder's vast experience and knowledge is impressive. Compared to Dr. Linder, the first neurologist we saw doesn't even look like a doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the way he talks to my daughter about managing her headaches. She's a senior in high school and he stresses the importance of her knowing not to keep silent if there are changes or if she needs some follow up care while away at college starting next year. He spends a lot of time talking to her about changes in her headaches (or lack of) and treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AWESOME DOCTOR!!! WE LOVE DR.LINDER!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
headaches
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. linder has treated my child for 27 months. He is an awesome doctor who will take time and never give up on finding comfort for my child. He NEVER said it was "psychological" as did one of the other docs in the practice (Majeed). Dr.Linder helped us get our child back to normal and he wasn't afraid to refer to a pain mgmt. doc to further help us. We love Dr.Linder!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Linder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Kazi Majeed

27 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mahshid Moein

22 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Owen

36 years experience

4.0 of 5