ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Linder Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

He was my dad for 9 years of my life never leaving my bedside he saved my life. words cant express of how well of a dr. he was.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

We had a longer wait due to an emergency he had. But he is well worth the wait. We have used him for 30 years. Great Dr & staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Your review (optional)Excellent Dr with a wonderful bedside manner. Compassionate and takes time with patients

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

The Best!

I saw Dr. Linder for 20 years. He is the best! After graduating to sn adult doctor, I miss his kindness and compassion a great deal. He and Jane are like family to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

awesome

Dr. Linder took lots of time with my daughter and answered all of our questions. He is extremely caring and works tirelessly to help his patients get better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Dr. Linder is terrific!

My son struggled with a headache for almost a year. After seeing another neurologist and trying countless meds, we finally saw Dr. Linder. He knew what my son's problem was and treated him, and he is now pain free. Dr. Linder's vast experience and knowledge is impressive. Compared to Dr. Linder, the first neurologist we saw doesn't even look like a doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Impressed

I like the way he talks to my daughter about managing her headaches. She's a senior in high school and he stresses the importance of her knowing not to keep silent if there are changes or if she needs some follow up care while away at college starting next year. He spends a lot of time talking to her about changes in her headaches (or lack of) and treatment options.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

AWESOME DOCTOR!!! WE LOVE DR.LINDER!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

headaches

Dr. linder has treated my child for 27 months. He is an awesome doctor who will take time and never give up on finding comfort for my child. He NEVER said it was "psychological" as did one of the other docs in the practice (Majeed). Dr.Linder helped us get our child back to normal and he wasn't afraid to refer to a pain mgmt. doc to further help us. We love Dr.Linder!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Linder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Roy Elterman

    Child Neurology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    39
  • Dr. Kazi Majeed

    Dr. Kazi Majeed

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Dallas, TX 0.02 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    27
  • Dr. Mahshid Moein

    Dr. Mahshid Moein

    Child Neurology, Pediatrics

    Dallas, TX 0.02 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    22