The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Lacher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Lacher?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Lacher?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Dr. Lacher delivered my daughter by c-section. I had very little pain, and my incision look amazing. He is a compassionate, knowledgable, and a gifted surgeon. I would highly recommend Dr. Lacher to any pregnant woman.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

best ob/gyn doctor

Dr. Lacher n staff are the best. He delivered my two girls 19 and 21 years ago and now cares for my daughter who sadly miscarried. He took special care of her, staff was very professional and handled her with great care. He has been my doctor for over 25 years.Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Dr. Lacher delivered both of my children by C-section. He is the best OB I would recommend him to anyone for OB/GYN care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2010

Dr Lacher cared for me during two pregnancies. I think Dr Lacher is the best doctor I've ever known. Knowledgeable. Patient. Caring. I adore him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Lacher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.

  • Dr. Andrew London

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    43
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Antonio Bertumen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    46
  • Dr. Steven Adashek

    Dr. Steven Adashek

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.16 mi

    4.5
    (45)
    34