ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Laitin Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Laitin?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

Scary

I was into see This doctor and all I can say if anybody is seeing him now run for your life he has no clue when it comes to treating a patient. He is rude he's inconsiderate and Is out for his money from insurance companies!!! He tried to say that I did not have a nerve condition 16 years later and still being treated for it because he screwed up so bad then when I was first diagnosed. Please please warning warning do not see this doctor he is a freaking quack

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Doctor has an incredibly big ego considering how poorly his office is run. He was extremely condescending and both him and his staff called me a liar about calling in to schedule an appointment to which I got no answer and left multiple unanswered voicemails. I fear for his patients because he is so stubborn and malicious that he would intentionally lie to you about your condition just to prove himself right.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Worst Experience Ever

By far the most arrogant person I have ever met in my life. He was very condescending and his staff were extremely rude. I left several voicemails to schedule an appointment and even spoke on the phone with his assistant, but never got a return call. When I brought it up to the doctor he called me a liar and said that I had no clue what I was talking about. The most unpleasant experience I have ever encountered, I was shocked that I was able to share a room with this doctors ego for more than 5 minutes. EGO CHECK PLEASE

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Wish more docs were like this.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Laiten for over 12 years. In that time, Dr. Laiten has become more than a caregiver, he has become a dear friend. Without his care, my life would be filled with pain. He has given me the gift of freedom. I'm free to do my work, live my life, and enjoy my time off. Dr. Laiten is highly knowledgeable in every aspect of his field, however, it's his compassion and no nonsense approach to medicine that makes him a leader in the venue of pain management.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Great Experience! Dr.Laitin is a very kind and caring doctor that quickly took care of my medical needs. He knows all of his patients personally and is the samrtest person I've ever met.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Excellent Old-School Doctor

Dr. Laitin saved my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2009

excellent
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Laitin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. James Diede

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    29
  • Dr. Daniel Remen

    Anesthesiology

    Phoenix, AZ 1.33 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    53
  • Dr. Sharon Hargraves

    Anesthesiology

    Phoenix, AZ 1.97 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21