ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Leonard Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Leonard?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2013

Highly Recommended!

Dr. Leonard provides excellent care! He listens well and is very thorough. I had blood work performed in the office many times, and I always got mailed copies of my test results with Dr. Leonard's explanations written on them--even when the results were normal. The administrative workers at Buchanan Medical Arts are friendly, too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

Dr. Leonard is Excellent-Desk Staff needs improving

Dr. Leonard is a wonderful doctor. He's attentive, takes time to go over your file, does research and is very patient. We've been going to him for over 5 years. The desk staff needs improvement. It is the only thing we rated low. It is important because they are the first contact you have with his office. Phone calls are not returned is probably one of our main complaints. Hasn't stopped us from seeing him though!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

CIO

I truly appreciate Dr. Leonard because he actually listens to me instead of finishing my sentences. They operate a great practice and all the staff are helpful and friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Best Family Doctor

I love Dr. Leonard and when I moved to this area I asked someone who was the wife of the vice-pres. of OSU med. center who her doctor was. She went on and on about how great this guy was, well I set up and appt. and let me tell you that was 10yrs ago, he is just the best and I hope I pass away before he retires, LOL.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Top Notch MD

Dr. Leonard is probably the best doctor I have had the pleasure to meet in my 49 years. He listens to you and takes his time in the room to discuss every last question you have to understand your illness. He is just absolutely great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Absolutely the best doctor in Ohio.

This guy is great. If you need a primary care physician don't waste your time at anyone elses office. Make the appt. at Dr. Leonard's office. You will love him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Bravo

What a good physcian. I have seen him since he was brand new at the Urgent Care center in Westerville, Oh.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2008

Doctor patient relationship

I've been a patient of Dr. Leonard for about 15 years. He has the right combination of relaxed attitude and calming presence. While you may wait a little to get in, while there he is attentive and makes you feel as if you're the only thing he has to do today. He's been assisting me in managing my healthcare and recommends current techniques and meds.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Leonard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

  • Dr. Timothy Buchanan

    Dr. Timothy Buchanan

    Family Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. Troy Fate

    Family Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    14
  • Dr. Wendy Sparling

    Family Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0 mi

    3.7
    (29)
    24