Dr. Steven Litz MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Paulsboro, NJ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every time I have gone to this office he is very prompt and the office is not overbooked. He takes his time and is very thorough and opened to dialogue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wonderful experience at Dr. Litz's office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Litz's office. It was easy to get an appointment, and wait time was minimal. He tested me for allergies I would have never thought of having. He got to the bottom of my issues quickly. He even followed up with a phone call. I am no longer suffering the symptoms I had been, and that has really changed my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Litz for 9 years. His diagnosis have always been accurate. He takes his time with our visits and never has a problem answering any of our questions. Truly an awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Litz saved my 6 year old son's life. A week after my son's annual checkup we saw Dr. Litz for my son's allergies. He of course diagnosed my son's allergies. He also did an extensive checkup. Dr. Litz felt a mass and told me to follow up with a physician. My son was diagnosed with Stage 1 Wilm's Tumor. I will always be gratefully to Dr. Litz for saving my son’s life. Please don't hesitate about seeing this doctor, just make the appointment and you won't regret choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, I never suffer through Allergy Season !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Litz for 16 years now. He is phenomenal!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2014
Dr. Litz is a great doctor. I started seeing him when I was 19 and he knew right away what was wrong with me. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. He and his staff is very compassionate. I would highly recommended him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Exceptional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Litz is an amazing doctor. I have multiple friends and family who are treated by him and could not say better things! He is always determined to find the source of the problem and to create a resolution to help you feel better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2014
Good Doctor, Bad Office Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
PRO:Dr Litz is a good doctor. He was very helpful in offering me different ways to approach my allergy problems. CON: The office staff is horrible. They billed my insurance several times for the same claim that they paid, billed me several times for balances that were already paid, applied my payment to another patient's account and made me go to the bank to prove they received the money (canceled check wasn't enough), They truly do not know how to operate an accounts receivable department. Because of the aggravation, I stopped going to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
passionate physician with a great office staff.

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
just saw Dr. litz and was pleasantly surprised. Even though the waiting room was full, I was quickly brought in to an exam room and within a few minutes Dr. Litz introduced himself. He was patient and interested and immediately put my mind at ease. I wish my family doctor modeled herself after my allergist. Overall, an excellent experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor. willing to really listen and taken in what I was saying. Dr. Litz was the first doctor to finally figure out my problem after multple other specialist visits. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Litz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paulsboro, NJ.