ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Litz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Litz?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Greta Doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Every time I have gone to this office he is very prompt and the office is not overbooked. He takes his time and is very thorough and opened to dialogue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Wonderful experience at Dr. Litz's office

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Litz's office. It was easy to get an appointment, and wait time was minimal. He tested me for allergies I would have never thought of having. He got to the bottom of my issues quickly. He even followed up with a phone call. I am no longer suffering the symptoms I had been, and that has really changed my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Litz for 9 years. His diagnosis have always been accurate. He takes his time with our visits and never has a problem answering any of our questions. Truly an awesome doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Dr. Litz saved my 6 year old son's life. A week after my son's annual checkup we saw Dr. Litz for my son's allergies. He of course diagnosed my son's allergies. He also did an extensive checkup. Dr. Litz felt a mass and told me to follow up with a physician. My son was diagnosed with Stage 1 Wilm's Tumor. I will always be gratefully to Dr. Litz for saving my son’s life. Please don't hesitate about seeing this doctor, just make the appointment and you won't regret choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Great Doctor, I never suffer through Allergy Season !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Litz for 16 years now. He is phenomenal!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

Dr. Litz is a great doctor. I started seeing him when I was 19 and he knew right away what was wrong with me. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. He and his staff is very compassionate. I would highly recommended him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Exceptional

Dr. Litz is an amazing doctor. I have multiple friends and family who are treated by him and could not say better things! He is always determined to find the source of the problem and to create a resolution to help you feel better!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

Good Doctor, Bad Office Staff

PRO:Dr Litz is a good doctor. He was very helpful in offering me different ways to approach my allergy problems. CON: The office staff is horrible. They billed my insurance several times for the same claim that they paid, billed me several times for balances that were already paid, applied my payment to another patient's account and made me go to the bank to prove they received the money (canceled check wasn't enough), They truly do not know how to operate an accounts receivable department. Because of the aggravation, I stopped going to this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

passionate physician with a great office staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

just saw Dr. litz and was pleasantly surprised. Even though the waiting room was full, I was quickly brought in to an exam room and within a few minutes Dr. Litz introduced himself. He was patient and interested and immediately put my mind at ease. I wish my family doctor modeled herself after my allergist. Overall, an excellent experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Litz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paulsboro, NJ.

  • Dr. Edward Wrobleski

    Dr. Edward Wrobleski

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Paulsboro, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. Randy Mintz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Paulsboro, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Patrick Obeirne

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Paulsboro, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    14