Dr. Steven Livingstone DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to diagnose myself with diabetes type II. He knew of my family history and obesity. He always spent two minutes or so, then walked backward to the door with his hand out to grab the knob and leave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Awesome Doctor and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Livingstone from the day he became a doctor and my entire family, in laws etc. all see Dr. Livingstone. If he can't help you he will send you to someone that can. Extremely good doctor. Plus he staff is nice as well. Kelly is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor. I've been seeing him for 7 years and he has earned my trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Livingstone has been my GP for years. He definitely will "tell it like it is", but in a good way. He doesn't dumb things down or treat you like an idiot. He's very upfront, but kind and always explains things. Great guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and informative!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
REALLY GREAT MD!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Livingstone since I was 18 and I am now 32. He has been a wonderful doctor and tells you like it really is. He does not sugar coat things. I really adore him and his staff. As long as he is practicing I will be a patient! Once you have a wonderful doctor such as him, you will never want anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
The Best Doctor Ive ever visited.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Livingstone is an excellent doctor. He tries hard to take care of his patients needs with a bit of a country doc style.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Livingstone, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Glenna Franke

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Fred C Chu

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. John Anzalone

40 years experience

4.8 of 5