ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Louie Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Louie?


29 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Will recommend over and over again

The doctor and the PA came in and treated me. They were very informative and took their time. The staff is very nice and helpful, the back staff explain the testing to me in detail and made me feel very comfortable. The front desk staff are very friendly and have great knowledge of insurance and told me what I can expect to pay.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Very nice person and great staff

Dr. Louie has treated my family for many years. He is always very friendly and informative. He makes compliance very easy. His staff is great, they get us in the same day if we are sick.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Louie over and over again. He explained my condition and gave me treatment plans that I could work with. His staff is very nice and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Excellent doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Dr Louie is great. The staff leaves the answering service on. Oh well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2013

Excellent Care

The care was excellent. He was thorough and took time to explain things to me. I am very happy with the staff as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

I always have a good experience here.

I have been seeing Dr. Louie for over 13 years now and my life is very different since I started seeing him. He has treated my many issues with a monthly treatment and the issues are pretty much gone. The staff is very friendly and bend over backwards to work with you. I get in promptly and generally get started fairly quickly. Dr Louie is very friendly and always helpful. I feel he really is concerned and does what he can to help me out. I would recommend him and his practice highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Wonderful Doctor

I have been seeing this doctor now for 2 years and I have no complaints. He is pleasant, takes his time with you, and his staff is always very courteous and kind. I highly recommend him!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

very smart and engaging

i only had 2 visits with him so far and i like this doctor. doesn't rush me, answers all my question and seems to really care. i would recommend him. i also checked his ratings on other site. all were good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Louie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

  • Dr. Utpal Sagar

    Internal Medicine

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Alex Morizio

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Dan Deac

    Dr. Dan Deac

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27