Dr. Steven Louie MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Will recommend over and over again
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and the PA came in and treated me. They were very informative and took their time. The staff is very nice and helpful, the back staff explain the testing to me in detail and made me feel very comfortable. The front desk staff are very friendly and have great knowledge of insurance and told me what I can expect to pay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Very nice person and great staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Louie has treated my family for many years. He is always very friendly and informative. He makes compliance very easy. His staff is great, they get us in the same day if we are sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Louie over and over again. He explained my condition and gave me treatment plans that I could work with. His staff is very nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Louie is great. The staff leaves the answering service on. Oh well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2013
Excellent Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The care was excellent. He was thorough and took time to explain things to me. I am very happy with the staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
I always have a good experience here.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Louie for over 13 years now and my life is very different since I started seeing him. He has treated my many issues with a monthly treatment and the issues are pretty much gone. The staff is very friendly and bend over backwards to work with you. I get in promptly and generally get started fairly quickly. Dr Louie is very friendly and always helpful. I feel he really is concerned and does what he can to help me out. I would recommend him and his practice highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing this doctor now for 2 years and I have no complaints. He is pleasant, takes his time with you, and his staff is always very courteous and kind. I highly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
very smart and engaging
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i only had 2 visits with him so far and i like this doctor. doesn't rush me, answers all my question and seems to really care. i would recommend him. i also checked his ratings on other site. all were good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Steven Louie, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Angelos Koutsonikolis

28 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rabia Chaudhry

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Clive Roberson

4.5 of 5