ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Lovejoy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Lovejoy?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Best orthopedic doctor

Dr.lovejoy is the best orthopedic doctor you could ever have at Vanderbilt Children's Hospital he help me with my very bad hip pain by suggesting having surgery to fix the hip pain and I am glad that I went with the surgery because now I'm pain free thanks to him. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

review

Dr. Lovejoy is competent, caring, professional, and has an excellent rapport with his patients. He has been treating my child for several years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Parent of Patient

Great doctor. I felt confident that my son was getting superior treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

scoliosis

he is a very rude man an does not listen to the concerns we had , we are stuck with him becaus we cant find another doctor in our area . it is like we are living a bad dream with this man

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Never going back

My daughter has been seeing Dr Lovejoy for four years now due to clubfoot. He misdiagnosed how severe it actually was because he never took x-rays until right before her surgery when she was THREE. If I knew then what I know now my daughter might not be almost 5 and about to undergo bone transfer surgery. We now go to a doctor in a different state and the difference is unreal. He actually knows what he is talking about. Dr Lovejoy might be great with other things but NOT CLUBFOOT! TAKE YOUR NEWBORN ELSEWHERE!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Dr. Lovejoy is a fantastic dr

He has a great bedside manner and very caring with patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Lovejoy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Martin Blakely

    Dr. Martin Blakely

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. John Pietsch

    Dr. John Pietsch

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Harold Lovvorn III

    Dr. Harold Lovvorn III

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20