ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Greenberg Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Greenberg?


19 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

Brilliant doctor who set me at ease. Professional and attentive to detail.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Poor bedside manners and long wait

First i waited 30 minutes, he ordered tests that I didnt need and to find out its not covered. He is not patient ot thorough with his explantions.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Ell

Good doctor but he takes very little time with a patient. Let me walk around with a broken pacemaker lead for 3 weeks. Kept saying that the pocket will heal and it will be fine. Gets paid by fee for service so he rushes to see more patient than he should. Sad that money makes him run.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2011

Thank you Dr. Greenberg for taking such good care of me! You are a great doctor!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Dr. Steven M. Greenberg at St. Francis Hospital in Roslyn, NY is one of the most compassionate, skilled doctors I have had yet.Thank you, Dr. S. Greenberg!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Orders Exams that are unnecessary

After coming in to see him when I was most vulnerable he took advantage of me, and ordered unnecessary tests on my heart that is not covered by insurance. i am now stuck paying this. Its all about the money not the care. Good riddens.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2011

Dr. Greenberg is one of the MOST caring physicians I have ever experienced. He is also very knowledgeable. I am very happy and fortunate to have him for my doctor. Thank you Dr. Greenberg.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Arrhythmia Center

dr G subspecialty is implantation of pacemakers and ICDs and the monitoring of them. The periodic visits are low key, nonthreatening to people with very serious heart problems. A visit lasts for 15-25 minutes

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 19th, 2010

No Bedside Manner

Needs to pay closer attention to his patients. But he seems to know his stuff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

as a young adult with a heart condition and being very worried about it, i was very pleased with the dr and all of the staff. i would recommend the him and his staff and the entire hospital to all my family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2009

Excellent Doctor poor bedside manner

A genius at what he does. However, does not give patient enough time to ask questions and doesn't stick around to answer them. How ever if you are knowledgeable about cardiac conditions then this may not matter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Greenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roslyn, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Brian Boatman

    Cardiovascular Disease

    Roslyn, NY

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Gangadhara Kabbli

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Roslyn, NY

    5.0
    (4)
    10